Skip to content
Beautiful seaside apartment seconds from the sea.
Beautiful seaside apartment seconds from the sea.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful, light ground floor apartment seconds from the sea. Fabulous location right on the coast and within walking distance of Milford on Sea, a charming seaside village with fantastic shops, pubs and restaurants. Fully equipped kitchen, double bedroom with ensuite shower room. Sofabed also usable on request.

Other things to note

The flat in accessed via a shared porch. There is no garden access. Cul-de-sac parking.

Amenities
Kitchen
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Heating
Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹1064
Security Deposit ₹8868
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 2 dogs
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Chantal User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bernie User Profile
September 2017
Good base for local walking with our dog and close to towns for eating out.

This host has 91 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in September 2012
Dicky & Pods User Profile

We are friendly outgoing people who enjoy a chat with anyone and everyone. We have travelled far and wide meeting all sorts of lively characters, and discovered that everyone has a story to tell.
We now live in Lymington, a part of the UK that boasts more sun than any other part. It also benefits from being right by the sea as well as nestled within the New Forest National Park. To us it is the best place in the world to live.
We love the outdoors and fully take advantage of the numerous walks, bike rides and other activities this area has to offer. When not outdoors, the two of us enjoy a good book or a film, a glass of wine, a good meal or hanging out with our friends. We also have dogs called Mungo and Pam.
We are really excited to have visitors to our home. We hope you will find it as relaxing a part of the world as we do. We look forward to meeting you.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings