Skip to content
Well located house 2
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A double bedroom furnished in a share house with garden and parking. Close with Sandwell Valley Park(it's 2,500 acres of greenbelt), public transport (tram,train,24hs bus), Birmingham Canal Navigations, Edgbaston Reservoir etc.

The space

Home sweet home.

Guest access

The toilet-bathroom, kitchen, garden, living and dining room are shared areas.

Interaction with guests

For anything just text me :)

Other things to note

No smoke allowed in the house.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 13%
Weekend Price ₹2214 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 9AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ishwar User Profile
July 2017
Its a tidy place with an average locality

Liam User Profile
November 2017
Bubbly host, lovely clean place and walking distance from the metro link to the city. Thanks Mini :)

Benedict User Profile
November 2017
A nice small quiet bedroom in a traditional house in Handsworth. Very good value for money and Mini was a great host. We slept very well and we recommend staying here. basic but great value.

Kristina User Profile
October 2017
Good place for staying in Birmingham

Geza Jr. User Profile
October 2017
Mini was a perfect host she was very nice and helpful the room was cozy and clean everything was perfect.

Hannah User Profile
October 2017
This Airbnb was perfect for what we needed. The room was clean with plenty of storage, very easy to fine and great value for money. Would recommend if you are looking for something cheap and cheerful :) Mini was also very quick at responding!

Truly User Profile
October 2017
Sociable and friendly host. House is located in an area accessible by frequent train, bus and tram services. 10 minutes walk to the tram station for a short ride into the city center, 5 minutes walk to the main road where there are a variety of shops and restaurants. Mini is very helpful with her local knowledge as well to point you in the right direction for where to get fresh fruit/veg or where to get a takeaway.

Birmingham, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Mini User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings