Skip to content
The other side of the bedroom
Large double room in Enfield, EN1
Large double room in Enfield, EN1
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

The room is a large double room with a built in wardrobe. The room stays bright throughout the day due to the large window opposite the bed.
The bathroom is shared.

Guest access

You will also have access to the garden and kitchen. The garden has a bbq which you can use if you want to make some food and enjoy the fresh air

Interaction with guests

I will give you a key so that you can come and go as you please. Check in time is available from 7am - 23:00pm. Check out time is 12:00pm
Other than check in I will not interact with you unless you want to :)

Other things to note

Smoking in the garden is allowed but not in the house

The washing machine/dryer are available to use free of charge when the booking is for 5 days or more

Tea and coffee is offered.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Timothy User Profile
November 2017
Very nice place! Haylee made us feel welcome, the place was clean, it was spacious and it was as shown in the pictures. For location, bus links are good, but the overground/underground lines are not very close. Overall, we had a wonderful stay, I would highly recommend Haylee’s place!

Michelle User Profile
October 2017
Much bigger room than the photo indicates which is awesome!! They are a lovely couple, clean room, good value for money :-) Would stay again!

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Great stay with a great host

Chloe User Profile
September 2017
Haylee made us feel at home from the first minute. We arrived pretty late the first night and she was incredibly nice and welcoming to us. Everything is exactly as described. We stayed in her spare double room, which is simple but spacious and full of light, and right next to the bathroom. We didn't spend much time there, but it was all very clean and tidy and fully equipped. Haylee very kindly recommended us a few places to go for breakfast and is all walkable distance from her place - which is very easy to find by the way. The only thing we regret is not being able to spend more time with her, as she is a lovely person! We recommend 100% :-)

Robert User Profile
September 2017
Perfect location, clean tidy home with helpful polite hosts ... a great find for Enfield

Kaoutar User Profile
September 2017
Our host was lovely and accommodating, the room was clean and comfortable. I would recommend it highly !

Gill User Profile
September 2017
Haylee's home and bedroom were very clean and welcoming, the bedroom was much bigger than the photos suggest, the bed really comfortable, the TV large and the shower hot and powerful. Haylee and her partner were friendly and really helpful. I am back in the area in December and I will be booking subject to availability to stay with Haylee again. Thanks Haylee for making my course even better x

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2016
Haylee User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings