Wohn- EssbereichKüchenzeile
Apartments (EC) directly into the Heideflächen
Apartments (EC) directly into the Heideflächen

Entire home/apt

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartment is on the ground floor of a separate house on the large, park-like property directly at forest and heathland.
There are 2 apartments in the house.
This apartment is about 50sqm in size, has a cozy living and dining area, a fully equipped kitchen, a shower room and a spacious double bedroom with a large wardrobe. The own terrace is only accessible for this apartment and is located directly behind the house at the edge of the forest.

The space

We charge 30, - € for the final cleaning
Children up to 6 years stay for free
Children from 7-15 years 5, - € per person / day
From 16 years 8, - € per person / day
Baby cot can be provided

Guest access

Large park-like property with seating areas / sun loungers
grill
Giant trampoline / swing / seesaw / slide
Direct access to the heath areas


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 3PM - 7PM
Check Out: 10AM
Property type: Other
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹2389
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM

- Fee for final cleaning 30, - €


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bispingen, GermanyJoined in July 2017
Ilse User Profile

Mein Name ist Ilse Wahlers. Ich führe mit meinem Mann seit über 40 Jahren eine kleine Pension mitten in der Lüneburger Heide. Ich freue mich darauf, Sie als Gast begrüßen zu können. Gern beantworten wir Ihre Fragen.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings