Eingangsbereich1,80 x 2,00 Bett
Cosy room in a wooden house
Hosted by Barbara
Barbara is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This wooden house is quite spacious, 120 sqm, surounded by a big garden, my guests can use. You have a separate bathroom next to the room, you sometimes have to share with me. The bed ist 1.80 X 2.00.

The space

In the big, airy and light living room there is a fireplace.

Guest access

Kitchen and living room can be shared.

Interaction with guests

I am interested in meeting people from different countries and open for nice converstations!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people ₹790 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹790
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Manfred User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ciprian User Profile
July 2017
A very attentive and friendly person, open for solutions that will ensure you an excellent stay! Gorgeous, quiet and extremely comfortable location. I will be back,thanks Barbara !

Leonie User Profile
July 2017
Friendly woman, nice bed and easy communication

James User Profile
July 2017
Barbara was a welcoming host who made me feel at home from the moment I arrived. The room was comfortable and her house was quiet. The perfect B&B.

Daria User Profile
September 2017
Wir waren schon das zweite mal bei Barbara und waren rundum zufrieden :)

Mel User Profile
September 2017
Ich hatte ein sehr herzliches Willkommen. Das Zimmer ist sehr geräumig, genau wie auf den Fotos. Zimmer, wie Bad sind sehr sauber. Der Rest des Hauses ist auch sehr gemütlich. In 5 min sind per Fuß einige Geschäfte wie netto, rossmann, K+K und mehrere Bäckereien zu erreichen. Ich habe mich mit Barbara sehr gut unterhalten und wir hatten einen gemütlichen und netten Abend am Kamin. Ich kann diese Unterkunft jedem nur herzlichst empfehlen.

Alexey User Profile
September 2017
Барбара, очень гостеприимна и общительна. Сервис и чистота на очень высоком уровне. Рекомендую

Spelle, GermanyJoined in July 2014
Barbara User Profile

Hi, I'm Barbara! I am an English teacher here in Germany. My children, Emma and Helen moved out 3 years ago and now I live with my cat Pearl in a wooden house in the north of Germany. In the garden there are 9 chicken. I love travelling and drinking coffee!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings