Skip to content
Living Room Fitted Kitchen
Entire house

Amazing 3-Bed Hse Nr ExCel &O2.Sleeps 6 w/parking.

Douglas User Profile
Douglas

Amazing 3-Bed Hse Nr ExCel &O2.Sleeps 6 w/parking.

6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Free parking on premisesThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Opt for ANGEL HOUSE Excel, if you're looking for a luxury base close to the ExCeL Exhibition Centre. It's ideal for business travellers, family vacations and weekend City breaks and minutes from London City Airport. Stanstead airport is an hour drive away or one-and-half hours by coach.
ANGEL HOUSE ExCel is 15 Mins away from central London, 10 mins from O2 Arena and Westfield Shopping Mall (Olympic Park), Stratford.
Experience great hospitality in a vibrant London oasis of peace and quiet.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide hallway clearance

Availability

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mark User Profile
Mark
July 2018
The house is quite close to the DLR network and just a few minutes from the Exel center. With an Oyster card, London really opens up to you. The house is clean and tidy and has the usual domestic appliances that can make your life a lot easier, plus there's the use of an ironing …
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
Mark, it was a pleasure having you as our guests. I'm glad you liked the place and are planning to be back next year if your event(Hillsong Conference) comes on. I am also pleased that you have volunteered to inform your mates about the house when the event comes on next year. I really appreciate that we were able to provide a clean, tidy and quiet place for your enjoyment. Thanks
July 2018
Dirk User Profile
Dirk
July 2018
All good apart from the things mentioned - thank you for being an uncomplicated and flexible host!
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
We always take our guests' views on board and improve upon our hosting capabilities. That is why we try all the time to deliver a clean, peaceful and Value-for money experience for our guests. Kirk's guys arrived earlier than they said, but we checked them in quickly. Nice guys. Will have them back again.
July 2018
Rishika User Profile
Rishika
June 2018
Douglas’s place was clean and modern. Great host with an accessible location. Will definitely stay another time!
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
April 2018
Central location to Excel - perfect if you are working there as can pop back to the house for things if needed. Area a bit dodgy at night, but no issues.
Rishika User Profile
Rishika
April 2018
Douglas’s place was easy to get to. Station was a 10 min walk from the place. Reasonable sized rooms with a handy large garden. Would definitely stay again!
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
Rishika was a very nice guest. Would definitely have her back as guest.
April 2018
Gautier User Profile
Gautier
March 2018
Location was perfect to access the ExCeL conference center. Unfortunately the bedding was pretty old and dirty. House is comfortable and quiet.
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
I am glad you liked the location, comfort and quietness of the house. We have replaced our beddings with new linen and the house is immaculate and even more comfortable. Thanks for being our guest.
March 2018
Danielle User Profile
Danielle
January 2018
The entire house was unclean including but not limited to - filthy worktops, hair all over the floor, tampon and sanitary towel (used) in downstairs loo (not even in a bin), wee on seat and in downstairs loo, hair and stains on bedsheets (and stench of perfume). We managed to fin…
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
It is regrettable that Danielle thinks that way of our property. This is a newly refurbished 3 bed house with new kitchen and new bathroom. Our cleaning standards are very high due to the calibre of guests we have. We of course, continue to set and maintain high standards for our guests to feel comfortable when they come here. Just a day after Danielle left, our new guests from Vienna, Austria, were extremely happy with the house and they stayed the whole week. I'm sure their review will be way opposite what Danielle said. As a gesture of goodwill, we have refunded £25 towards the cleaning fee, to Danielle. We will continue to mainatin high cleaning and hosting standards for the comfort of our guests.
January 2018

Hosted by Douglas

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Douglas User Profile
28 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home