Skip to content
Front and neighbourhoodFront with private parking
Entire house

Fantastic 3-Bed House Nr ExCel,Sleeps 6 w/parking.

Fantastic 3-Bed House Nr ExCel,Sleeps 6 w/parking.

6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath

ANGEL HOUSE is a clean, lovely and quiet 3-bed house located 8 mins walk to ExCeL Exhibition Centre, for International conventions and exhibitions in London. It is 1.7miles to London City Airport and The O2 Arena. Central London is just 15 mins train away. Great shopping at Stratford Westfields Mall (10 mins Away) at Stratford International. Local shops, sports facilities available within walking distance.
This fantastic place welcomes couples, groups, families, business travelers and tourists.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 11AM - 9PM
Check out by 2PM

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
April 2018
Central location to Excel - perfect if you are working there as can pop back to the house for things if needed. Area a bit dodgy at night, but no issues.
Rishika User Profile
Rishika
April 2018
Douglas’s place was easy to get to. Station was a 10 min walk from the place. Reasonable sized rooms with a handy large garden. Would definitely stay again!
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
Rishika was a very nice guest. Would definitely have her back as guest.
April 2018
Gautier User Profile
Gautier
March 2018
Location was perfect to access the ExCeL conference center. Unfortunately the bedding was pretty old and dirty. House is comfortable and quiet.
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
I am glad you liked the location, comfort and quietness of the house. We have replaced our beddings with new linen and the house is immaculate and even more comfortable. Thanks for being our guest.
March 2018
Danielle User Profile
Danielle
January 2018
The entire house was unclean including but not limited to - filthy worktops, hair all over the floor, tampon and sanitary towel (used) in downstairs loo (not even in a bin), wee on seat and in downstairs loo, hair and stains on bedsheets (and stench of perfume). We managed to fin…
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
It is regrettable that Danielle thinks that way of our property. This is a newly refurbished 3 bed house with new kitchen and new bathroom. Our cleaning standards are very high due to the calibre of guests we have. We of course, continue to set and maintain high standards for our guests to feel comfortable when they come here. Just a day after Danielle left, our new guests from Vienna, Austria, were extremely happy with the house and they stayed the whole week. I'm sure their review will be way opposite what Danielle said. As a gesture of goodwill, we have refunded £25 towards the cleaning fee, to Danielle. We will continue to mainatin high cleaning and hosting standards for the comfort of our guests.
January 2018
Aaron User Profile
Aaron
January 2018
House rules not clear false advertising
Mari User Profile
Mari
November 2017
Very flexible check in, which was a plus when we arrived late at night. The house has a great location if you’re going to ExCeL, and the neighbourhood seemed quiet and pretty safe. The house has not the greatest standard, and could have been cleaned more thoroughly, but the kitch…
Kate User Profile
Kate
October 2017
House had all the essentials, was perfectly situated for the excel centre, and the host was very communicative and helpful!
Douglas User Profile
Response from Douglas:
Great guest. Kate communicated well. Great lady. Will highly recommend.
October 2017

Availability

Hosted by Douglas

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2017
Douglas User Profile
24 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings