Skip to content
Schöne große Küche mit allem drum und dran.
Private room in apartment

Universitätsnahe Wohnung - Nähe Innenstadt

Balian

Universitätsnahe Wohnung - Nähe Innenstadt

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Die Wohnung liegt im schönen Frauenland und somit in der nähe der Universität. Direkt gegenüber befindet sich ein Kupsch und ein DM. Bushaltestellen sind ebenso in unmittelbarer Nähe. Die Innenstadt ist in kürzester Zeit erreichbar. Die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig und hat 3 Zimmer. Ein Badezimmer mit Badewanne/Dusche/Waschmaschine und eine große Küche mit Balkon. In deinem Zimmer befindet sich ein Doppelbett und ein Schreibtisch mit bequemen Stuhl.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Wifi
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
December 2017
Balian is a nice guy and has tried to leave us comfortable but I think that the apartment it's too small. The place is not that close to the center.
Patrick User Profile
Patrick
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 56 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Chia-Ling User Profile
Chia-Ling
December 2017
It is a cozy, quiet place. The room is comfortable.
Grégory User Profile
Grégory
December 2017
Really kind, helpful and attentive host. Makes our directly feel at home. The room is cute and clean. The hood is very quiet and at the same time 10 min of walk far from the very city center. Good experience !
Nadja User Profile
Nadja
December 2017
We felt welcome at Balians place and the appartment is located in a real nice, quiet and pretty area of the city. :) However, we didnt get to see Balian much, as we only stayed there for a night, but he seemed nice n easygoing. The only minus point was, that it got quite cold in …
Chris User Profile
Chris
November 2017
Balian is a very kind and good hearted guy Your stay there will be pleasing for sure Thanks for all :)
Oscar User Profile
Oscar
October 2017
We had a great stay at Balian's! He was more than welcoming and went out of his way to help us around the house treating us like special guests. The apartment had everything we needed and was very central, only a 20 minute walk into Old Town. Everything was clean and the bed was …

Hosted by Balian

Würzburg, GermanyJoined in October 2015
Balian User Profile
52 Reviews
Meine Freundin und ich sind sehr aufgeschlossen, sportbegeistert und immer wieder froh neue Leute kennen zu lernen.
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings