Apartment - Under the oaks in Haltern am See

Entire home/apt

4 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Centrally located yet quiet and relaxing in a side road, enjoy your stay "Among the oaks".

By bicycle you are in about 10 minutes at the Halterner lake.

The space

Our apartment with separate entrance offers you with 40sqm enough space and sleeping possibilities for 2 - maximum 4 persons.

The apartment is located only a 5-minute walk from the main town center with the numerous shopping and gastronomy.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 8PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
TV

Prices
Extra people ₹799 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹1598
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Moisés User Profile
July 2017
Everything new,ckean,tidy and wonferfully decorated.Perfect place to stay

Cordula User Profile
September 2017
Sehr saubere, gut eingerichtete Wohnung. Schön ruhig und günstig gelegen.

Christel User Profile
August 2017
Eine liebevoll eingerichtete Ferienwohnung, in der wir uns wohlgefühlt haben. Die Ausstattung ist sehr gut. Es ist alles vorhanden, was das Leben in einer 'fremden' Wohnung angenehm macht. Die Wohnung liegt - wie beschrieben- äußerst günstig zur hübschen Halterner Innenstadt und ist ein hervorragender Ausgangspunkt für Aussflüge z.B. ins Münsterland, nach Münster und ins Ruhrgebiet. Daniela und Michael sind sehr freundliche, umsichtige und zugewandte Gastgeber. Also, wir fahren gerne wieder hin!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings