Dining Room
Perfect for the Perfect Travelers!
Perfect for the Perfect Travelers!
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

ENTIRE HOME - Only 6 Mins to the Philadelphia Airport! Our cool Apartment will be perfect for a short-term crash pad. This is a residential community with plenty of free street parking (Exception-Thursday Morning).

The home is exactly what it appears in the pictures. 1 Queen size bed in 1 huge bedroom. Guest has their own entrance. Guest has access to the kitchen, light cooking please. Yes we have WIFI!

There is a tenant & puppy in the apartment above who are quiet and kind.

Interaction with guests

Limited/No interaction with upstairs tenant unless you may need some immediate assistance.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Essentials
TV
Kitchen

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Only short term travelers
Quiet please after 10pm
3 guest Max- Notify host of any additional guest


Cancellations

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Liz User Profile
October 2017
Very gracious host. Allowed early check in and even helped me with technical issues. Quick responses and very pleasant!

Tania User Profile
October 2017
Loved our stay , the place was bigger then expected. Floors a little sticky and mattress a little worned out. But all in all surely ideal place to stay for couple or small familly. Host very much willing to help and always responds very quickly. Thank you Sereena
Sereena User Profile
Response from Sereena:
Thank you Tania! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We ordered a new mattress today! Also, we are switching what we use to clean the floors since this is the second time we received feedback about sticky floors... Thank you again. We look forward to hosting you again soon :)
October 2017

LaTonya User Profile
October 2017
I booked for a last minute request at Serena's 2 bedroom apartment for a 1 night stay. Lockbox made check in a breeze. The apartment was nice with spacious living room , full bath and kitchen. Sereena had fresh linens in both bedrooms; It got a little humid even with the ceiling fan in dining room so I had to open up the windows. However, Sereena had a mini ac unit in the bedroom that kept the bedroom cool and a small fan for the second smaller bedroom to accommodate. There is on street parking in front of home (except thursdays). The neighborhood is urban and quiet. Other tenants live in the home like a duplex maybe triplex not sure. There is a big park used by locals in back of the home that was hosting a sporting event for youth during my stay. I would recommend anyone who is looking for something simple, clean and comfortable.
Sereena User Profile
Response from Sereena:
Thank you LaTonya!
October 2017

James User Profile
October 2017
Clean, comfortable, and quiet. Perfect place to grab some shut eye before catching an early morning flight.
Sereena User Profile
Response from Sereena:
Thank you James! Sereena
October 2017

Emery User Profile
October 2017
I would strongly not recommend this airbnb to anyone. Going off of the other reviews provided and the ratings of the host, I confidently booked this airbnb for a one night stay. However, when I arrived I noticed many deeply unsatisfying elements to the condition of the apartment. Most specifically, the level of cleanliness in this apartment was so low it's almost nonexistent. For example, there was hair everywhere (windows, towels, floor, etc.) and the dining room table looked smeary and gross beyond belief. I would never feel comfortable setting my food near the table. Another unsatisfying element is the condition of the extra bedroom not included in the pictures. Trust me when I say you wouldn't want to let your child sleep in that room and as an adult you would know there would be no chance you would. In conclusion, I felt the apartment was too repulsive to even spend the night there, so I would recommend you to keep looking for another place to stay. I would like to end on a positive note though and mention Sereena. Leading up to my stay, Sereena was very nice and accommodating in our very brief conversations.
Sereena User Profile
Response from Sereena:
Thank you for your feedback Emery, I apologize that our place did not meet your expectations. Please know that we really take pride in the cleanliness of the apartment and have received many positive reviews. Also, we do not advertise a second bedroom, as we are getting work done in the second bedroom, and we will not post any pictures until we are ready to host that room. At this time we only advertise one bedroom. Again, we apologize for not meeting your expectations. We will continue to do our very best to make sure we are meeting the expectations of our guest. Sereena
October 2017

Jordan User Profile
October 2017
wonderful place, perfect for short term stay!

Aj User Profile
September 2017
Sereena's place was clean, quiet, and cosy. Checkin was simple as well as checking out. Never had any problems just a few questions that Sereena was able to answer right away. I would stay here again if given the chance.

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Sereena User Profile
Love traveling and hosting!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sereena’s place.
Sereena
Anna helps host.
Anna

The neighborhood

Similar listings