Une armoire à dispositionDeux lits single
Old-style room in antiquated farmhouse
Old-style room in antiquated farmhouse
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to an artist in Gruyère!
Between Fribourg and Bulle, an old farmhouse apartment in the middle of a beautiful countryside. The adjoining rural is exploited. The cows graze all around the farm and milking is done every morning and evening for an hour (a bit noisy on that time).
For you on the first floor: two communicating rooms with seating area and private dry WC.
For shared use: a bathroom and shower on the ground floor, a living room, a kitchen and a garden with terrace.
Welcome !

The space

A unique style !

Without breakfast. At your disposal: coffee and tea as well as homemade jams (you'll also find a guest's area in the fridge)

Guest access

For you: two communicating rooms with private dry WC. This space around 40 m2 is on the first floor. Welcome if you are alone! I can accommodate up to 3 passengers.
For shared use: bathroom with shower and tub on the ground floor. Kitchen with dining table and lounge. A garden with terrace, hammock, tables and chairs.

Other things to note

A parking place in front of the house (please park close to the door).
Space for bicycles.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people ₹1184 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹1815
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Un escalier assez raide pour monter à l'étage où se trouve la chambre d'hôtes.
Potential for noise - Le rural attenant est exploité et les machines agricoles sont utilisées en période de travail.
Pet(s) live on property - Un chat
Some spaces are shared - La salle de bain et douche, la cuisine, un salon.
Amenity limitations - Il n'y a pas de télévision ! Le wifi fonctionne mais le débit est moyen. L'eau chaude vient d'un boiler de 300 litres.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Guidolin User Profile
October 2017
Eva was a perfect host, her house is beautiful, cozy and warm, perfect for a nice stay. Unfortunately we were on a job trip, so we arrived late and left early in the morning. Recommended!

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Eva is a very welcoming and helpful host, the house is an old farm house so if you want an authentic Swiss experience then this is it, the location is very beautiful with the view of the surrounding mountains and the relaxing lake just a 5 minute drive away and also many water sports activities available if that what you like. I had a very pleasant stay and found Eva's house to be an ideal base to work from.

Chafic User Profile
July 2017
Eva is an amazing person, she knows how to host people, the place is so relieving and natural.

Pascale User Profile
November 2017
Eva et sa jolie maison sont très chaleureuses. Nous avons passé un très bon moment en profitant de ses précieux conseils : une délicieuse fondue et les bains à Charmey. Nous recommandons !

Yves User Profile
October 2017
Magnifique "retraite" gruyérienne, j'ai pu travailler trois jours sur un livre avec les cloches des vaches en fond sonore et dans cet appartement au charme d'autrefois, très confortable. Accueil parfait d'Eva, partage très sympathique de sa cuisine et de son salon. Yves

Manon User Profile
October 2017
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable chez Eva. Le cadre est magnifique, la maison a beaucoup de charme et l'accueil était au top ! Merci pour tout !

Pascal User Profile
September 2017
Cadre idyllique, chambre spacieuse et pleine de charme.

Interaction with guests

I am discreet and courteous bud always glad to give you advice on the area if I am there. Maps are available. I speak French, English, Dutch and some German. To say that we will certainly manage to communicate !

About Eva

Artiste plasticienne, j'aime la vie simple et la nature. Le temps libre est la plus belle des richesses car il nous offre l'inspiration à la création.
J'aime ce qui porte au bien-être du corps et de l'esprit.
Essentiellement végétalienne et crudivore, je suis pleinement tolérante envers les habitudes alimentaires de chacun car c'est un choix personnel :))
Je parle français, anglais, un peu allemand et néerlandais.
Bienvenue !

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings