Front side od the house.South side of the. house
MARINO APARTMENT
Hosted by Milena
Milena is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Apatman je velik ok 50m2 i nalazi se na prvom katu obiteljske kuće i pruža prekrasan pogled na more. Na istom katu nalaze se još dva slična apartmana. Ulaz u kuću je zajednički a hodnik je zajednički za tri apartmana. Kuća se nalazi u mirnom istarskom selu i okružena je stablima maslina. More je udaljeno oko 1,5-2km i ima nekoliko prekrasnih plaža. Za one koji trže mir, tišinu i prekrsno more ovo je idealna lokacija.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹1585
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Ima oko 20 tak prostranih stepenica
Pet(s) live on property - mali kućni pas
Some spaces are shared - Zajednički je ulaz u kuću i hodnik na katu
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matteo User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful place very relaxing environment in the middle of the nature and next the sea.

Francesco User Profile
August 2017
Peruski Was an Oasis for us Milena family and animals gave us a very enjoyable week Wanderful view from The balcony and lovely Beach Just a very Short ride from home down a rocky road. Peace even during The first week off August

Ludovico User Profile
July 2017
Hi Milena, thank you for your hospitality. We have spent really good time in a amazing place with amazing people. Surely we will back in Peruski

Hans User Profile
August 2017
Eine schöne Unterkunft in toller Lage. Die Gastgeberin war sehr nett und hilfsbereit.

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in July 2014
Milena User Profile

I live with my husband and children happy in a quiet corner of the world.
I love nature, especially the sea. We have dogs and horses and every day we enjoy with them.
I have a small garden too and it gives me beautiful fruits (tomatoes, cucumbers, onions, potatoes, cherries, plums, etc).
We are happy when our guests can relax and enjoy together with us in the nature.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings