Skip to content
Kitchen spaceBathroom
Affordable house for better privacy and function.
Affordable house for better privacy and function.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy single family home in the nicer & safe side of Niagara Falls. Security system, off street parking, private living space, and much much more. No places in Niagara Falls can compete with the comfort, function, and value of this space. Suitable for groups & families of all sizes. The city's factories emit a slight odor. If sensitive to smells I don't recommend this listing. The central location puts you close to the city's best features. One standard King bed in the bedroom and 2 sofa beds.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Accessibility
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Step-free access to the bathroom

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Terrence User Profile
December 2017
Place was clean would recommend. The only issue I had is being charged for extra guests after explaining I would be bringing family on vacation so mike charged me 60 extra that ended up being debited from my card twice. Not much privacy cameras on property kinda felt like we were…

인배 User Profile
December 2017
The house was really clean and fabulous style.
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
Thank u so much for the compliment
December 2017

Edward User Profile
December 2017
Mike was very responsive and helpful. The place was clean and the bed was comfortable. My only complaint was the furnace is between the bedroom and kitchen and makes a loud whistle every ten to fifteen minutes. Causes some issues when trying to sleep.

Christian User Profile
November 2017
Mike's place made for a good base camp for us. We were 5 minutes from the Falls, 5 minutes from the outlet mall. When we showed up, we had brought food that required a microwave but didn't find one. I texted Mike, and the next day he brought a brand new one to us. He was a great…
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
I'm happy when my guests are happy. Bringing you the microwave was no trouble at all and I am grateful because you ween't afraid to ask becuase I couldn't have made your stay pleasant if you hadn't mentioned that to me. Thank you for being a great guest and for helping me make my accomodations better for my next guest. I hope you'll come again, take care.
November 2017

Tarun User Profile
November 2017
I loved staying at Mike's place. It was very comfortable and accommodated all five of us easily. They responded to text very promptly and were very courteous. The only issue I had was lack of microwave but the hosts told us that they were in the process of getting a new one. Ther…
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
It was great having you stay and I have since added a microwave (sorry I didn't have it for your stay), but I look forward to hosting you again.
November 2017

John User Profile
October 2017
This house was pretty filthy. Mold on most of the ceilings and walls. There was urine on the toilet seat as well as the floor in the bathroom. The floors were not clean either , and what looked like ashes all over the coffee table. There was also dirty water and hairs in he sink…
Mike User Profile
Response from Mike:
I really can't understand why people leave a review like this. really, it's shocking.
October 2017

Jancy User Profile
October 2017
The host was very responsive to our questions at any time of the hour. We had issues with WiFi and the host came in and fixed the issue for us. It's a decent sized house and very convenient to access the falls. No issues with security. Only downside was that, the house could use …

Niagara Falls, New York, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Mike User Profile
Easy going hard working heavy sleeper. But mostly just a fun guy
Languages: Hindi, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Mike’s place.
Mike
Elena helps host.
Elena

The neighborhood

Similar listings