Skip to content
Entire bungalow

Beach Bungalow #3

Beach Bungalow #3

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

This property is a duplex. It is 2-4 minutes from the community heated pool and the private gate beach access. It is within walking distance to shops, dining and more. It is located in the southern end of Siesta Key near Stickney Point Rd. PLEASE NOTE: February to April 14th ALL bookings are SATURDAY To SATURDAY (one week).

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Wifi
Pool
TV
Dryer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Laura User Profile
January 2018
I had a short trip to Siesta Key and stayed in beach bungalow #3. We arrived late and had no issues finding or getting in. The bungalows are not on the beach but rather a short walk. Same for the pool. Both are very easy access. The bungalow itself was clean. There was no shampoo…

Tiffany User Profile
January 2018
Very close walk to the beach, restaurants, and shops. A perfect bungalow for a short beach vacation!

Jacqueline User Profile
December 2017
Siesta key is so beautiful and we love being able to walk to the beach and restaurants !!!

Christina User Profile
October 2017
Great spot!

Eric User Profile
September 2017
Shellie was wonderful to work with. Location is excellent. Close to the beach, bars and restaurants.
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
Hey Dale and Eric, Great to have you this weekend! Hope we see you soon.
September 2017

Nikki User Profile
September 2017
I chose this place because in July, when I booked it, all the reviews stated how clean it was. I was a bit disappointed. There was dust on the walls, and the place is in need of a face lift. The paint is worn off of the corners of the walls, the couch had a couple of unidentifiab…
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
I am sorry you were disappointed with our place. I did have the plumber out as soon as you told be about the clogged drain, again I do apologize for that but am thankful we have a great plumbing company to call. The place is older and not brand new. I do apologize for any misunderstanding of the pool or beach. It is a shared community pool which is stated in the listing. The horseshoe street your property is on is in a community called Association by the Sea. The private beach access is for that community only. I am glad you like the beach sorry you didn't care for the location.
September 2017

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Dirty. Bugs. Roaches. Close to beautiful beach.
Stephen User Profile
Response from Stephen:
I am sorry you weren't happy with the property. I strive to make everyone happy and do what I can if I know there is a problem. We haven't had issue with bugs or roaches before and haven't had issues since. I am glad you enjoyed the beach.
August 2017

Hosted by Stephen

Sarasota, Florida, United StatesJoined in February 2017
Stephen User Profile
96 Reviews
I am a 15 yr visitor to Siesta Key and never left. This is paradise. We hope that you enjoy your time here and start planning your trip back! Be careful. You might live here someday.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings