Comfy Townhome near NRG, Rice Village, Med Center
Comfy Townhome near NRG, Rice Village, Med Center
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This cozy townhome is just 2 miles from NRG Stadium, perfect for football games, the rodeo, concerts, or any other special events!

+ NRG - 1.8 miles
+ Walmart - 1.9 miles
+ Meyerland Plaza - 2.5 miles
+ Medical Center - 3.6 miles
+ Rice Village - 3.6 miles
+ Galleria - 6.4 miles
+ University of Houston - 6.9 miles
+ Museum District - 7 miles
+ Downtown - 7.9 miles

The space

This welcoming three-story townhome can accommodate up to 6 people very comfortably.

Features include:
+ 3 bedrooms
+ 2.5 bathrooms
+ Spacious living room
+ Gated 2 car garage parking
+ Community shared parking
+ Fully equipped kitchen
+ Hi-speed wifi
+ Direct TV Cable
+ Netflix
+ Washer & dryer

Parking options include a 2 car parking garage and 4 community parking spots beside the house. If need be, you may also parallel park in front of the garage.

The kitchen includes appliances such as silverware and ceramic bowls, plates, and mugs. Additionally, we offer a rice cooker, a waffle maker, a kettle, a dishwasher, cutting boards, instant coffee, water, oil, salt and pepper, napkins, and toothpicks.

The laundry room includes a washing machine, drying machine, detergent, fabric softener, and a hamper.

The bathrooms are fully stocked with hand soap, towels, toilet paper, body wash, and shampoo.

Interaction with guests

I will not be interacting with guests, but if you need me you can contact me at any time.

Other things to note

Please respect and consider your surrounding neighbors.

Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly

Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹2682
Security Deposit ₹6704
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price ₹14413 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

No more than 3 cars allowed to park.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - This is a 3-story home


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Wilton User Profile
October 2017
Had a phenomenal stay, host was very helpful!

Michele User Profile
October 2017
We had MANY issues during our stay and believe this property needs significant maintenance before we'd encourage others to rent it. Our problems included but were not limited to: -- Water damage from Hurricane Harvey resulted in mold and mildew rendering the master closet unusable. We were not told this in advance of our move-in, and sheet rock had to be ripped out during our stay. -- A/C issues led to a leak from the living room ceiling. As of the time we left, the leak was fixed but ceiling damage - a large water damage hole - remained -- Basic cleanliness issues: rust in the washing machine, cables from the TV sticking out everywhere, window coverings stuck up with masking tape, etc -- Lack of sufficient furnishings: no coffee or end tables in living room, no bedside tables or lamps in bedrooms, limited glassware, no blinds/curtains in most windows -- Backyard is big, but unkempt - we had to request it be mowed several times after weeds grew above knee height. Having moved out of our own home due to flooding, we felt taken advantage by a property put on the market seemingly to make a quick dollar off people just like us. We were desperate to find a temporary home for our family, but hope this review will allow others to go in with eyes wide open - for the price, this townhome was disappointing On the positive side, the property is quite spacious and the furnishings that were there were nice and new. The host was responsive and tried to address the problems identified. This could be a nice rental, but needs real work and a price adjustment.
Serra User Profile
Response from Serra:
Hi Michele! Thank so much for your feedback and review! We are truly sorry for what you and your family experienced. We were not aware of any damages until after your family moved in. Because the move in was so soon after the hurricane, many of the affects on the home did not appear until after your family moved in. We did take into account all of your recommendations and have fixed everything up for future guests. We look forward to seeing you again sometime. Thank you again!
October 2017

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Serra User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings