Nice open concept in the kitchen, dining and living room spaces.Full size kitchen with full size appliances.
Large Bright SW Salt Lake Valley 3 Bedroom Apt
Hosted by Joe
Joe is the host.
12 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
12 guests
3 bedrooms
8 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Perfect for families! New Beds, mattresses, towels & Bedding! Bright 3 Bedroom, one bath, 1500 sqft daylight walkout basement apt in the southwest part of Salt Lake County. Full kitchen with dishes, utensils and cookware. The apartment living area is completely separate from the upstairs with a private entrance. ** There is a trampoline in the backyard that guests can use at their own risk. Property owner will not be held liable for any injuries related to using the trampoline.

The space

Bedroom#1 has a queen bed, 3 drawer dresser, nightstand & mirror. The closet is stocked with towels & extra bedding. Bedroom #2 has a queen bed , 3 drawer dresser, nightstand & mirror. The closet is stocked with towels, extra bedding, iron, ironing board & vacuum. Bedroom #3 has two twin over full bunk beds with twin trundle beds underneath each. The closet is stocked with towels & extra bedding.

55" flat screen TV with dvd player. Full size kitchen is stocked with dishes, utensils & basic cookware giving you the option cook your own meals. 5 minutes away from grocery stores and restaurants. 6 miles to shopping and a movie theater.

Distance to popular locations:
SLC Airport: 32 mi
Snowbird: 26 mi
Solitude: 37 mi
Park City: 50 mi
Downtown Salt Lake: 28 mi
Sundance: 37 mi
BYU Campus: 32 mi
University of Utah Campus: 33 miles

*Friendly Hypoallergenic Cockapoo dog lives upstairs with host. He's 12 years old and is great with kids.

Guest access

You will enter through the gate on the south side or the right side if you are standing in front of the house. The apartment entrance is around the back separate from the upstairs main entrance where the host lives. You will have access to the entire basement.

Interaction with guests

I will always be available via phone, text or email throughout your stay. I may be traveling out of state during your stay. If I am home I will be available in person to assist you.

Other things to note

If you need to park more than two vehicles please arrange with the host prior to checking in.


Amenities
Essentials
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people ₹801 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹3671
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price ₹8611 / night
Supports Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 double beds, 4 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

Prior to arrival please text host for your door code and wifi password. Please only park in front of the smaller 3rd garage door or on the street in front of the house. The host lives upstairs and uses the large garage door. You will enter the apartment through the gate on the south side of the house by following the path to the basement entrance door. If it is dark when you arrive motion sensor lights should guide your path.

Prior to departure please load all dirty dishes into the dishwasher. Please pile all used towels on the bathroom floor. Please pile all used sheets on the bedroom floor that they were used in. Place all pillows and comforters on their respective beds. Please do not remove the mattress pads.

Please lock the door as you leave by pressing the Schlage logo on the keypad.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Very friendly, 12 year old. Great with kids, hypoallergenic cockapoo (poodle mix), about 20 lbs. He does not have access to the apartment.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Victoria User Profile
October 2017
His home was absolutely beautiful! He has a spacious backyard with a basketball court and a trampoline for the kids. As you enter the basement, it is extremely clean. It has a nice kitchen area, and 3 bedrooms. Two rooms have a queen bed each, and the third room has 2 bunk beds with a trundle under each. There is also a Huge screen tv and free wifi. This place is beautiful and I highly recommend it to whoever needs a place to stay temporarily. Joe was also very accessible, meaning it didn't matter what time I texted him, he replied back so quickly. The first day I arrived there, I texted him really late at night, and he responded so quickly. Joe is an amazing host!

Marcelo User Profile
October 2017
It was excelent!! Comfortable and had a good location!!

Maurie User Profile
September 2017
Joe's place was clean and accurate as described. We really enjoyed our stay.

Ace User Profile
September 2017
Joe's place is an incredible place to stay in the Salt Lake City area. Great accommodations, and family friendly. It's easy to say that I highly recommend it :)

Magno User Profile
August 2017
Very clean I would rent again.

Arianna User Profile
August 2017
It was lovely staying at Joes place! The neighborhood is family friendly and quiet. I would definitely recommend staying here. If I'm ever in Utah again I'm booking Joe's place. It's a great deal!

Seth User Profile
August 2017
Room for the entire family and more. Joe is an incredible host. Accommodating. Great communication. It was a new listing so we weren't sure but so glad we took it. Had everything we needed for a comfortable stay and so much more. Felt better than staying at most 4-star accommodations. Very clean. Was perfect for our family of 7.

Herriman, Utah, United StatesJoined in March 2017
Joe User Profile
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings