Skip to content
BedroomBathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This lovely accommodation has recently been renovated with modern furnishings and amenities. The space is perfect for a couple wanting a break from everyday life or the avid surfer wanting to ride the waves of Bells Beach!

The space

Our retreat is situated on 14 acres of part cleared, part natural Australian bush land. There is parking and a private entrance as well as an outdoor area with seating and fire chimney. Reverse cycle air-conditioner in the bedroom assures year round comfort. There is also a separate living area with tv/dvd player.

Guest access

Kick a footy in the back paddock or have a work out in the home gym.

Interaction with guests

We would always plan to greet guests on arrival however guests should call with their estimated time of arrival to ensure we are available.
We have lived in the area for 40 years so have a lot of local knowledge on the surf and surrounds.
We reside on the property and are available to assist you with information for your holiday if required but we respect those who wish to be independent.

Other things to note

We have two beautiful 3 year old dogs. Otis is a wired haired pointer and Baxter is a standard schnauzer.

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Indoor fireplace
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹1517
Security Deposit ₹15174
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - yes to the bathroom
Pet(s) live on property - 2 dogs
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

AustraliaJoined in June 2017
Leonie User Profile

We live on acres near the beach and love surfing, fishing, bush walking and a healthy lifestyle. My husband is a musician in his free time and I am an artist. We haven't done a lot of international travel but hope to start now.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings