3 Perfectly located apartment for 2 persons PAMI
3 Perfectly located apartment for 2 persons PAMI
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The Apartment is a nice and completely furnished private apartment, located just 150 meters from the sea and 50 meters from foodstore . The Apartment has an independent front door and is composed by : kitchen-completely furnished; room with a comfortable double bed and single bed ; modern bathroom with shower.
The apartment is furnished with: aircondition system, bath shower, washing machine, LCD tv.Free wireless!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Greg User Profile
August 2017
Upon arrival, Zorica was very welcoming and did everything she could to make us feel at home. To welcome us, we were given homemade cheese and spirits, and introduced to the neighbours who were also very nice. The accommodation is set in a large house within 2 minutes walk of the water front with beaches, bars and restaurants. The patio outside of the apartment with table and chairs is surrounded by plants, trees and a garden which gets sun from around 10AM till sunset. The trees themselves have plenty of fruit on them such as figs and pomegranates, which Zorica was more than happy for us to have each day. Zorica went out of her way to accommodate us and took time out her day to show us sights around Montenegro. It was a pleasure to meet her and I would highly recommend staying with her. Thanks again Zorica!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2017
Zorica User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings