Skip to content
Shacky in the Olive Grove
Shacky in the Olive Grove
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Self sustained Shacky nestled within a beautiful olive grove.

Wake up to streaks of golden sun filtering through the trees.

Explore picturesque hills, say hello to curious sheep
and most of all, take time to relax, recharge and go back to basics.


Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premises
Smoking allowed
Indoor fireplace

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Viv User Profile
November 2017
What a beautiful, peaceful & relaxing stay we had. Hidden amongst the Olive trees was a delightful tiny house with all the facilities you need for a relaxing stay. The information pack they send is spot on. My tip would be to take your own food so there is no need to go anywhere once you arrive! Also, there is no sign at the front gate just the street number....we missed the entrance because we were looking for an obvious sign. Also the signs that direct you to the tiny house when you get to the top of the drive were small as well...keep a look out for them. So glad we went!!

Amanda User Profile
September 2017
We really enjoyed our time at Shacky, it was very peaceful and a relaxing atmosphere staying amongst the olive grove and nature. The fire pit was awesome and If you feel like a walk, the view from the top of the hill is beautiful. We would return!

Tennille User Profile
September 2017
We loved shacky and would gladly stay again! We were sad to say goodbye to our little cabin!

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
The absolute perfect little getaway. Great hosts (Vicki has thought of absolutely everything!), the shack is very comfortable and it's surroundings are to die for. I will definitely be back!

Anabelle User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful place, very comfortable and warm - great retreat, even in the winter!

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in January 2015
Andrew User Profile

26 year old business owner from Melbourne. Big fan of travelling, good food, meeting people and business.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Andrew’s place.
Andrew
Jin helps host.
Jin

The neighborhood

Similar listings