ZimmerGartensitzplatz gedeckt
schönes Zimmer in Gartenwohnung mit eigener Dusche
Hosted by Jeannette
Jeannette is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
The room is quiet and centrally located on the garden side. Next to train station S6 to Zurich 30 min. Or bathing 5.min. Coop Food store 10 min. on foot The room is nice, clean and next to the garden. This house is located just a few minutes walk to the S6 train station. You are highly welcomed to my peaceful and relax home.
translated by Google

Das Zimmer liegt ruhig und zentral auf die Gartenseite. Gleich neben Bahnhof S6 nach Zürich 30 min. oder Baden 5.min. Coop Lebensmittelladen 10 min. zu Fuss

The room is nice , clean and next to the Garden. This house is located just 1 minute walk to the S6 Train station which takes you straight to central Zürich within 30 mins or Baden within 5mins.
You are highly welcomed to my peaceful and relax home.

The space

Right next to the train station. Close to Zurich, close to Baden. Also bus stop in front of the house. Quietly located, with beautiful walks and great force place Emma Kunz grotto
translated by Google

Gleich neben dem Bahnhof. Nah bei Zürich, nah bei Baden. Auch Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus. Ruhig gelegen, mit schönen Spazierwegen und tollem Kraftort Emma Kunz Grotte

Guest access

Kitchen, garden seating
translated by Google

Küche, Gartensitzplatz

Interaction with guests

I work in my practice nearby where the possibility exists in the massage, Ayurveda, lymphdrainage or Dorntherapie to come. Yoga and mediation courses are also available.
translated by Google

Ich arbeite in meiner Praxis in der Nähe wo die Möglichkeit besteht in die Massage, Ayurveda, Lymphdrainage oder DornTherapie zu kommen. Auch Yoga und Mediationkurse sind möglich.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹683
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price ₹2731 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Katze
Some spaces are shared - Salon Gartensiztplatz

Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Purnima User Profile
September 2017
Jeannette gave me a warm reception at the station. The house gave me enough privacy, and was close to both bus and rail stops. I could roam around the place without any worry of lack of transport, or of losing my way. :)

Katie User Profile
October 2017
I had a perfect stay in Jeanette's home. The room was comfortable and very clean, and Jeanette was so welcoming and kind. She addressed every question and concern I had immediately. The home is in a very safe neighborhood close to Zurich, and just a two minute walk to the train station. I would recommend this stay to anyone!!

Lonneke User Profile
September 2017
Jeanette was very nice and I was happy my bike could be in the cellar. Place was perfect and clean.

W. User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lucia User Profile
September 2017
Jeanette ist eine liebenswürdige und jederzeit hilfsbereite Gastgeberin. Das Zimmer ist groß und hell sowie mit einem riesigen, bequemen Bett ausgestattet. Man kommt mit oder ohne Auto schnell überall hin.

Ursula Elisa User Profile
September 2017
Besten Dank an Jeannette, die eine herzliche und unkomplizierte Gastgeberin war. Ich habe mich wohlgefühlt bei dir. Vorallem habe ich auch die zentrale, verkehrsgünstige Lage mit dem ÖV geschätzt. Ich würde jederzeit wieder bei dir buchen.

Sabine User Profile
September 2017
Jeannette ist eine sehr nette Gastgeberin und ich kann diese Unterkunft nur empfehlen. Unkompliziert, freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Direkt in der Nähe gibt es eine S-Bahn, mit der man unkompliziert in die Züricher Innenstadt gelangt. Ich habe leider die kompliziert Art mit dem Auto gewählt. Würde ich nie wieder machen.

Würenlos, SwitzerlandJoined in October 2013
Jeannette User Profile

Ich arbeite als Ayurvedatherapeutin und lebe hier mit meiner 15 jährigen Tochter und unserem Kater. Gerne biete ich auch Behandlungen und Yoga an in meienr Praxis

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings