Skip to content
Living room + balconyDining + living area & balcony
Private room in apartment

Double Room - Newly Renovated Flat Central London

Sophie User Profile
Sophie

Double Room - Newly Renovated Flat Central London

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience92% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

A newly refurbished flat; it's a period conversion with beautiful high ceilings & big windows, an open plan living room/kitchen, one shared bathroom with bath, a balcony & shared garden.

Great public transport links (overground, Bakerloo & Jubilee lines, & multiple bus routes). Less than a 10-minute drive to Baker Street.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Cable TV
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rahel User Profile
Rahel
January 2018
Sophie was a friendly host. Everything was very uncomplicated & check-in and -out flexible. We enjoyed our stay at Sophie‘s apartment and would go back anytime.
John User Profile
John
December 2017
As good as it looks! Sophie is a lovely host.
Ran User Profile
Ran
December 2017
Good value. Near bus station and underground. Really beautiful apartment. Best thing is all apartment is really clear and spotless. But I feel the room is a little bit cold and the quilt is really thin. And host said it is too expensive to raise the temperature of heater( only ce…
Sophie User Profile
Response from Sophie:
I keep the heating at 24 degrees and have it on for 10 hours a day. This is warmer and longer than anyone else I know in England! I also provided Ran with a hot water bottle and extra blanket on request. My property is booked every night and I’ve never had issues with other guests (as you can see from every previous review being 5 stars) and go out of my way to help as much as possible.
December 2017
Lee User Profile
Lee
December 2017
Sophie was a fantastic host, she has a beautiful place in a very central location. The directions were spot on and she was very friendly, I wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.
Gregor User Profile
Gregor
November 2017
Sophie’s place is in a beautiful leafy party of north west London with plenty of bars, restaurants and cafes in walking distance along with Primrose Hill and Regents Park too. She has decorated her place beautifully and it was absolutely immaculate. Communication was excellent an…
Jay User Profile
Jay
October 2017
Sophie's place is fantastic and she is the perfect host. The place is beautifully designed and is very peaceful. Great location as well. She was very helpful with information. A wonderful place.
Abraham User Profile
Abraham
October 2017
Sophie’s place is extremely clean and comfortable. She was always prompt in her responses and the value was excellent.

Hosted by Sophie

London, United KingdomJoined in February 2015
Sophie User Profile
26 Reviews
Verified
Sophie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I am originally from Surrey (a Home County just south of London) but have lived, worked & studied in London for the last decade. I'm a yoga fanatic & book lover. I really enjoy watching sport & going to the theatre, musicals & comedy & love that it's so easy to go to a variety …
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home