Air mattress with sheetsAir mattress (sheets are provided)
Private bedroom near downtown
Private bedroom near downtown
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

10 minute drive to light rail, 7 miles south of downtown.

Plenty of parking.

House is on the older side (built in 1954) and I do not have brand new kitchen appliances... No Keurig here, sorry!

Private room does not have much in the way of furniture (I've recently added a smaller dresser and a couple of folding chairs), but there is a closet for guests to use.

The space

The private room has a QUEEN size air mattress...

It is an air mattress still, but it's comfy for 2.

There is a closet for you to use in the private room.

Rest of the house is shared, I live upstairs next to the rented room, and my roommate is downstairs. We spend most of our time downstairs, so if you prefer privacy no problem!

Guest access

You can access the entire house, private room is upstairs. Shared entrance. Basement is where I spend most time with my roommate, right now it is the only accessible TV in the house! If you'd like to watch something, please talk to one of us first.

Interaction with guests

I can be social or I can leave you be - either way is fine with me!

Other things to note

This is my primary residence, most of the time I spend is downstairs - your room is upstairs. Feel free to come hang out with us downstairs, there is a roommate and myself in a 4 bedroom 1.75 bath house.

Big screen TV downstairs with Netflix, Amazon Prime streaming services available upon request - please ask before using!! I also have a Chromecast for streaming videos to the TV. Over-the-air broadcast or certain shows available based on my preferences :) - please let me know if you have any special requests for the entertainment center! It is a bit of a small area.

License or registration number

2017-BFN-0004123
Learn about this number

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹335
Security Deposit ₹33461
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

- Do not take anything out of house that belongs to the house (incl., cups, towels etc.).
- There are no pets in the house.
- Guests will smoke cigarettes outside. Host is 420 friendly inside (downstairs!!). If you do smoke cigarettes, please put your butts in the ashtray!
- Please keep noise down after 10pm and before 7am.
- Please remove shoes, especially if they are dirty - there are mats as you walk in.
- Backyard / grill are available but please talk to me before using.

**Early check-in / Late check-out**
I will try to accommodate any requests, but may not be able to for various reasons. Please let me know well in advance if you would like early check-in (before 3pm) or a late check-out (after 11am). If it's just an hour or two usually it's no big deal. If it's several hours, I will ask for a fee (varies on how many hours). I can also hold bags, just let me know what you need!

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, both bathrooms, both living rooms.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ennis User Profile
October 2017
Scott and Terry are wonderfully friendly guys. We very much enjoyed staying at the home. It's cheap, clean and the kitchen is well equipped. That's all we needed. Don't hesitate about the air matress, it's super comfy! Do however bring warm pajamas as the house is rather cold (We were there early Oct). Thanks again guys. We had a great time.

Andrea User Profile
September 2017
Very nice , quiet stay ! No problems whatsoever ! Definitely recommend staying there ! Just a couple minutes away from everything downtown !

Noah User Profile
September 2017
Great budget place to stay. Everything was clean, and the air mattress was deceptively comfortable. The hosts were great as well and were easy to get a hold of if I had a question.

Devin User Profile
August 2017
Their place was clean and cozy. Perfect for a couple of days in the mile high city. Scott and Terry were great hosts, and I would certainly stay here again.

Mia User Profile
July 2017
Scott and Terry were great hosts! Scott made sure I knew where everything was in the house and replied extremely fast if I had any questions over texts. Very good communication! Cool neighborhood close to a ton of pho restaurants.

Tatum User Profile
July 2017
This place is great for what I needed. Good location, and great price. It's exactly as advertised. Scott was great with communication. Him and Terry are cool, nice guys and most important I felt comfortable in their home.

Cody User Profile
July 2017
Scott had ridiculously good communication with me. If I had any questions he responded back within a few minutes. Scott's place is pretty much exactly as described. Scott seemed very knowledgeable and was very friendly. While I stayed at Scott's I was doing my own thing, and Scott gave me room to just relax. I would recommend staying with Scott if you have the chance.

Denver, Colorado, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Scott User ProfileScott is a superhost.

I am an IT professional who likes to travel.

I enjoy hiking, biking and generally being outdoors. Camping is a wonderful way to see Colorado, and I have a 4x4 which I enjoy taking up to the mountains as often as possible!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Scott’s place.
Scott
Terry helps host.
Terry

The neighborhood

Similar listings