Skip to content
Cosy & comfortable room!
Cosy & comfortable room!
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
Studio
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A very spacious , modern room available in a family home. I live with my two lovely girls(13,11).

Included in the room , there is a double bed , a three door wardrobe,a desk, and a chair. The room is of modern design with wooden floors.
Our house is fully equipped and offers a warm welcome to our guests . It is warm and bright with a homely feel. Situated within 12 minutes river side walk in to the historic market town of Downham market. It is has direct train links to London and Cambridge .

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Wheelchair accessible
Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hazel User Profile
November 2017
Evrim was a wonderful host and her description of her place was exactly as described. A must stay if you are visiting the Downham Market area.

Andrea User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay and very warm and welcoming. I felt totally relaxed for the whole stay. I would definitely go back when working in the area again! Bed was really comfortable and the room has a desk to do work. Highly recommended! Great value for money.

Usman Ahmed User Profile
October 2017
Although it was my first experience , she was very nice and kind ,everything was perfect and the best part was late check in at the same day , as i said it was my first time so haven’t got any reviews yet but still she managed everything in time. Hope to see her soon in near future

Jane User Profile
October 2017
Booking accepted mid evening for the same night and arrangements successfully made for very late access.

Robert User Profile
October 2017
Evrim's place was clean, quiet and had everything I needed for my short stay. I'd recommend it to anyone.

Sheila User Profile
September 2017
A relaxed 'home from home'.

Jiongliang User Profile
September 2017
The weather was cold and rainy, but Evrim's place is warm and comfy. The hosts are very friendly, I had a great experience there. Thanks

King's Lynn, United KingdomJoined in August 2016
Evrim User Profile

You will be sharing the house with myself and my two girls (13,11). If you want to have a coffee and a chat or need information about the area then I'm more than happy to oblige. Equally, if you want to be alone , that is also fine .

I am a teacher and work full time. The girls are at school too. You will not be seeing us so much during the day or at school holidays( as we tend to go away).

We are all ver friendly and accommodating. There is a TV in the lounge and you have full access to the kitchen where you will find lots of foods to choose from. I can't make breakfast for you but you are welcome to use cereal, eggs, bread and whatever I have in the fridge and the cupboards.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings