Skip to content
Habitación doble con baño privado.Circuito Aragon
Habitación doble con baño privado.Circuito Aragon
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet
Village house, located in Valdealgorfa, 15 Kms from the circuit of Alcañiz. Very spacious house of 280 mts, full equip and in a quiet environment to rest and enjoy with family and greenways. On the way between Matarraña and Bajo Aragon. In the room, divided in two, there are two double beds, with a private bathroom.
translated by Google

Casa de pueblo, situada en Valdealgorfa, a 15 Kms del Circuito de Alcañiz.

Casa muy espaciosa de 280 mts , full equip y en un entorno tranquilo para descansar y disfrutar en familia y vías verdes .
A camino entre el Matarraña y el Bajo Aragon.

En la habitacion, dividida en dos , hay dos camas de matrimonio, con una baño privado .

The space

It is a family home, where a family with children lives. There is a pleasant and welcoming atmosphere for the guests.
translated by Google

Es una casa familiar, donde vive una familia con hijos. Hay una ambiente agradable y de acogida para los húespedes.

Guest access

Entrance, bedroom and private bathroom.
translated by Google

Entrada, habitacion y baño privado.

Amenities
Heating
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people ₹2760 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹3943
Security Deposit ₹11829
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 191 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Persona que le gusta viajar mucho, conociendo lugares interesantes por media Europa, y por estados Unidos, Puerto Rico, Caribe........
Me gusta la naturaleza y sobre todo el verano, los colores y la luz los paseos al atardecer. Soy una persona positiva, me gusta respetar a todo el mundo y sobre todo siempre intentar ver las cosas desde el lado opuesto, para poder actuar en consecuencia. Amo el deporte y me apasionan los paseos en bicicleta, te dan sensacion de libertad y parece que el tiempo se detiene, ayudandome a liberar la mente.Tengo dos hijos e intento enseñarles estos criterios, ellos tambien son inquietos como yo, soy una trabajadora incansable creo que para disfrutar primero hay que trabajar, me gusta madrugar, asi el dia se me hace mas largo y puedo hacer mas gusta la cocina y la formula uno, las motos tambien son mi pasion, con lo primero me relajo y lo otro me apasiona. Resumiendo adoro la vida, soy activa con todo lo que hago.
Person who likes to travel a lot, meeting interesting places through Europe, and the United States, Puerto Rico, Caribbean ........
I love nature and especially the summer, light colors and walks at sunset. I am a positive person, I like to respect everyone and especially always try to see things from the opposite side, to act accordingly. I love sports and I'm passionate about cycling, you give a sense of freedom and it seems that time stands still, helping to release the mind.I have two children and try to teach these criteria, I am a hard worker I think first you have to enjoy working, I like to get up early, so the day is long and makes me I can do more things. . I like cooking and formula one, and motorbike too, with the first one I relax and my passion. In short I love life, I am active with everything I do.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings