My home is your vacation apartment on shot price
My home is your vacation apartment on shot price
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to my new built home.
My conveniently apartment is situated in the North-Side of the town. It's a 15 minute walk to the town center where you can walk along the promenade.

The space

Nearby there is a shopping center, grocery, pharmacy, petrol station, bus stop and fantastic restaurant, cafe and bar. Your car is under cover in a private closed parking area. The apartment located on first stock, which you can ease access with an elevator.

Guest access

In my apartment you can also enjoy the lovingly furnisched balcony, the comfortable living room with bar and kitchen or fall asleep in my quiet bedroom. This atmosphere allow you to really relax. My place is good for couples, business travelers and families (with kids), in the bedroom there is a french bed for two, in the living room situated extended couch is suitable for further two.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

2 Reviews

Laith User Profile
July 2017
Highly recommended! Mercedesz is a very kind and lovable person! She has everything in an organized fashion. She knows what she is doing.

Christine User Profile
August 2017
Nette kleine Wohnung in einem Neubaugebiet. Sehr sauber, prima eingerichtet, zum Wohlfühlen. Liegt etwas ausserhalb ( aber nahe Aldi und Müller Drogerie - Grundversorgung gesichert. ) Man kann mit dem Bus in die Stadt fahren, allerdings habe ich nie die Bushaltestelle für den Rückweg gefunden. War nach den vier 34° Celsius-Tagen bei den Savaria Karneval ( super ! Unbedingt gucken ! ) auch zu faul zum suchen und habe lieber sechs Euro für das Taxi bezahlt. Theoretisch kann man auch zu Fuss gehen, 15-20 Minuten. Ich nicht. Nicht bei 34°C. Waschmaschine war da auch sehr nützlich. Insgesamt ein schöner Urlaub, sehr zu empfehle.

Joined in June 2017
Barbara User Profile
Languages: Magyar
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Barbara’s place.
Barbara
Anett helps host.
Anett

The neighborhood

Similar listings