Quick walk to beach, two guest bedrooms
Hosted by Sophy
Sophy is the host.
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 shared baths
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
2 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

5 min walk to edgewater beach, 10 min walk to downtown lakewood. Kid and pet friendly house and neighborhood. Close to bus station and downtown Cleveland.

The space

Lots of windows and full kitchen you are welcome to use. We have carpets and hardwood. Lovely front porch and large backyard. We have a smart TV with amazon prime and hulu and circus props to play with. The house lived in, and not spotless! There is a mini fridge for your exclusive use.

Guest access

You have access to the whole house and yard!

Interaction with guests

I am happy to socialize with you or show you around Cleveland but am more than happy to give you peace and quiet as you would like.

Other things to note

If you would like a juggling, hula hoop, poi, or acrobatics, yoga, or dance lesson just let me know!

And my apologies if it is not the neatest!

please use app only to message before you arrive so both hosts get your messages!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people ₹402 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹469
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 couch
Bedroom 2
1 air mattress
Common spaces
2 couches, 1 hammock

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 3PM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Contact host about check in time and check out time beore arrival!

- please use app only to message before you arrive so both hosts get your messages!

- No smoking inside but can smoke on pouch or backyard

-All pets must be fully house trained and okay with other pets (I have a cat and dog)

-no pets in room with air-mattress

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 1 flight
Potential for noise
Pet(s) live on property - 1 dog 1 cat
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mike User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay. Would recommend staying here all the time.

Win User Profile
October 2017
Sophy and Donny are sweet people! They have very friendly and playful pets which worked out fine for me because I absolutely love animals but drove my research partner's allergies through the roof. They live in the home so its not perfectly clean, however to my knowledge they moved in not too long ago so its possible that unpacking is still happening. My room was as listed and clean so no complaints from me, however the room my research partner was in had condom wrappers in it so that was a big drawback for him (I didn't see them but he was disgusted). The place was really close to Edgewater beach so this was a plus and for the price it did its job. TRAIN ALERT: Sophy's place is right next to an extremely active train track so if you're a light sleeper this will not be a good place at all. I personally slept like a baby so for heavy sleepers its perfect. Drawback for me: Room doors had no locks and I love to know that I have maximum privacy. I'd recommend them to add locks.
Sophy User Profile
Response from Sophy:
HEy! Thank uou for staying! Please look at a house before uou book i clearly state all of this multiple times . Most importantly in th catagory “things you must Acknowledge before booking” i state that i have too pets, there is potential for noice and that the house is clean but not tidy. Im not sure how you missed this information as i sate it many times with in the booking you may need to look more closely at your bookings before you book. Futhermore the secound bedroom is completly pet free and always has been.
October 2017

Vanessa User ProfileVanessa is a superhost.
September 2017
Sophy was a very great host and the check-in was super flexible and easy. The

浅見 User Profile
September 2017
It is close to the station and the bus stop. It is within 30 minutes from downtown. Good hosts, cats are cute. It was better to be a little more beautiful a little more.

Faith User Profile
September 2017
Rented a room for an ex partner to have somewhere to stay. Hosts were very welcoming, accommodating, and kind. Very responsive and respectful. Love the kitty (and surrounding kitties outside)!

Frederick User Profile
August 2017
Great host... very friendly!

Jordan User Profile
August 2017
Not the cleanest place but Sophy was very happy to play with my daughter. We were sad that we couldn't go to the beach with our dog.

Cleveland, Ohio, United StatesJoined in May 2017
Sophy User Profile

I love Cleveland and I am happy to show you around if you would like or tell you some must see places!

I enjoy hiking, dancing, doing partner yoga/acrobatics and playing cards! I also love to read and travel. My favorite food is pizza and I can juggle while riding an unicycle.

Languages: English, Sign Language
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Sophy’s place.
Sophy
Donny helps host.
Donny

The neighborhood

Similar listings