Bed Room also has queen blow up matressBathroom
Quite, gated in the Valley for a short/ long stay
Hosted by Lynnette
Lynnette is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the heart of the San Fernando Valley! Right next to the 405 freeway for easy access to all the sites Los Angeles has to offer. Soak in the California sun by the pool or end the day or relaxing in the hot-tub.

Gated complex with underground secured parking ( 2 spaces) laundry Facility on site.

Completely furnished, apartment has everything you need. Make yourself at home.

Walking distance to a Starbucks, McDonalds,

The space

You will be renting one bedroom with private bath in a 2 bedroom apartment. - my son is out of town so you will have entire place to yourself (just not access to his room)

This is a very quiet unit and all neighbors are very quiet and very nice and polite. The bedroom is large with lots closet space, large bathroom with lots of counter space. There is also high speed internet and free Wifi. The bedroom include a twin bed, there is a queen air mattress in the closet if needed.

Guest access

Access to entire apartment with the exception on one bedroom
The complex has a pool, hot tub, workout room, business center. There is a grill by the pool. My son as a grill on the patio you are welcome to use.

Interaction with guests

My son is out of town but have a friend that lives in the complex that can help with anything, you can text or call me anytime with any concerns and I will take care of whatever you need to insure your stay is the best possible.

Other things to note

You are renting one room with a private bath in a 2/2 apartment. You will have apartment to yourself my son is out of town the month of October


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Elevator

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 air mattress
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Smoking on patio not inside apartment.


Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Joined in January 2013
Lynnette User Profile
A wife, mom, grandma. I enjoy traveling, reading, being outdoors. This is my sons apartment. He works all over the US I help him rent out the second room while he's traveling.
Response rate: 30%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighborhood

Similar listings