2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a room with in an older home with lots of character and natural light that is within 7 minutes of Downtown Dallas, Uptown, Trinity Groves, Bishop Arts, Deep Ellen.

The space

Queen size bed in a room full of lots of natural light. The restroom is shared as well as the kitchen and living room.

Guest access

Guest have access to the kitchen and living room which is a shared space amongst other Airbnb guest

Interaction with guests

I do not live on this property.
The front door is a keyless entry and the Morning of your check in date I will
Send you detailed instructions on how to gain access to the house and your room. I will always be available to be reached

Other things to note

** I Do not live at this property, but will always be available to be reached


** I also rent out other rooms in my home to Airbnb guests and I may have other guest staying in my home during the time you are here, so please feel free to interact.

I fully respect my guests privacy and aim for my guest to feel as if they are in their own home. I am always available to make your stay as comfortable as possible.

Anything less than 5 stars is negative feedback. So Please help me fix any problems while your here, or at least leave me a private comment when you're rating so I know how to improve things for the next guests.


Amenities
Internet
Essentials
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit ₹10038
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price ₹3279 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

-Please clean up after yourself in the kitchen; wash your plates and don't leave any trash out.
-Also please be respectful with your noise levels as There are other guest staying in this home
-No EATING in the Bedroom
-No Extra Guest Allowed
-No children
-No SMOKING
-No PETS
-Be Respectful with your noise levels after 9pm
-DO NOT THROW ANY TRASH DOWN THE TOILET, please throw away all restroom trash in the trash can provided. *****

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Pets are not allowed in the house they stay outside in the backyard. There are 2 cats and pit/retriever mix.
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and living room are shared spaces

Cancellations

Safety features
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kristina User Profile
October 2017
They were super chill and the place was very homey! Loved it!

Penpa User Profile
September 2017
Good!

Idan User Profile
September 2017
One of my best stayings. Huge room private and quiet Worth every penny.

Douglas User Profile
September 2017
Great stay! Would recommend!

Nick User Profile
September 2017
We loved our stay at Christopher and Marcella's, as described and seen on the pictures and even better. Would make a lovely home never mind a few night stop! We stayed for a total of 3 nights and also had other guests staying in the other rooms available in the home. Each person we met was very nice! Shower was great, air con worked perfectly and there is a lovely kitchen with all the amenities at your disposal. Would 100% stay here again if I'm back in Dallas.

Asha User Profile
September 2017
It was an amazing location, amazing communication, just amazing!! I would most definitely book with them again!!! Oh and the puppy is sooooo cute ! She kept us safe lol

This host has 446 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Dallas, Texas, United StatesJoined in July 2016
Christopher & Marcella User ProfileChristopher & Marcella is a superhost.

I love Art, reading books, traveling and meeting new people. If im not working or traveling I would love to meet my guests and share traveling experiences, discuss art or film.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings