Living roomStairs leading to bedrooms
Spacious & Modern 3 Double Bedrooms House
Hosted by Nur
Nur is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a nicely presented house set in a tranquil area. Property comprises of 3 double bedrooms, a family bathroom, reception & a good sized fitted kitchen with access to a private rear garden. The property benefits from a drive at the front. It is located within walking distance to Beckton DLR, Asda supermarket, UEL and the City Aiport. It has modern appliances in the kitchen and Widescreen TV in the lounge. The house will be suitable for a family with kids or group visit.

The space

Very spacious and cheap to have 3 beds with 6 guest to stay a stone throw away from the central London.
The entire house can be made available upon request with no additional cost

Guest access

The whole house will be made available if required

Interaction with guests

Mostly away from the house

Other things to note

Very peaceful and quiet neighborhood


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹3092
Security Deposit ₹8835
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

- - Strictly no pets
- - No partying (residential area)
- - Cleaning fee £35
- - checkout by 10 AM


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Saresh User Profile
October 2017
Nice cozy place to stay with family. Location very close to supermarket, but a bit far from the heart of London.

Amirul User Profile
September 2017
Nur was a very friendly and proactive in communicating with his guests. Location of the house was both peaceful and easily accessible. There was a bit of an unpleasant odor but generally clean.

Ty User Profile
September 2017
Nur's place is in a quiet location, close to ASDA shopping centre. He is a good host with an excellent communication response. The place is about 20 mins drive to O2 Arena.

Adrian User Profile
August 2017
Very good place to stay, not far from excel arena, about 8 mins driving. Good place for family, and house is very good size. Very good comunication with the owner.
Nur User Profile
Response from Nur:
Thank you very much for you positive feedback and looking forward to hosting you again.
August 2017

Dan User Profile
August 2017
Nur is friendly and welcoming, lives locally so is readily available if needed. Location is excellent for the London Excel, DLR very close by. Lots of familiar places to eat/supermarkets nearby. Little bit dated and could do with a little bit of TLC, could be a bit more conscientious with the cleaning,otherwise good value. That said we had a pleasant stay.

Afdhal User Profile
July 2017
Good place to stay
Nur User Profile
Response from Nur:
Thank you for your review, looking forward to hosting you again.
July 2017

Chris User Profile
July 2017
Good price for a 3br house that can sleep 6+. House had a musty odor that was fairly unpleasant. couldn't tell if it was dirty linens or cats/dogs but it was musty. Nur's place is close to public trans, just a 5min walk to the train. train takes around 45mins to reach down town.
Nur User Profile
Response from Nur:
Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback go a long way for us to improve our service. The weather has been very hot in this country for the last few weeks, therefore if the bins or other waste product which is left unattended it may give you bad odor. My advise to all our guest, please remove your bins on daily basis and place them outside in the designated bins provided.
July 2017

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in December 2016
Nur User Profile

I am a teacher and teach Computer Science in a Catholic school based in London.

In my spare time I would like to socialise with friends and family and also play football.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings