Two bedroom light and airy open plan flat

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A light and airy two bedroom first floor modern flat with an open plan kitchen, diner and lounge with free off road parking. In the heart of Milford on Sea village with plenty of pubs, fine dining restaurants and a convenience store. Hurst castle and the beach is a short walk away and the New Forest and Bournemouth can be easily reached via a short car trip.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 11PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 11PM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - one flight of stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Jul 1 - Sep 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Georgina User Profile
July 2017
Very clean and modern flat in the heart of Milton on Sea, close to shops, restaurants and the sea. A great base for exploring the coast and the New Forest!

Jane User Profile
July 2017
Thank you so much for a great stay at Skylark. The flat was lovely, a real home from home, with everything you need in the kitchen, even kids plates etc And its fantastically located in the centre of Milford-on-sea near shops and restaurants and a short walk to the sea. My one comment would be, the flat would really benefit from thicker/darker blinds in the bedrooms, it's very light at night. 

Fatlum User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 15 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Barton on Sea, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
Stacey User Profile

I'm 35 and work as a self employed training and education consultant. I love spa days and travelling. My favourite cities are Tokyo, Sydney and Berlin and my mission in life is to travel as many countries as possible. Currently done about 30 so getting there! I live opposite the beach with my partner and enjoy having varied visitors stay from airbnb.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings