Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Beautiful apartment just a few meters to the beach

Maria User Profile

Beautiful apartment just a few meters to the beach

4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath

Modern, centrally located apartment on 57 m² (living room with large couch, dining area, bedroom, above-average equipped kitchen, bathroom with tub / shower and an entrance area.
All devices are completely new.
In only 5 minutes walk you can reach the beautiful beach and all shopping, bus stops in 2 minutes.


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM


5 Reviews

Gian User Profile
June 2017
Very far from downtown Nice. But nice place! Please bring your own bed sheets, towels, couch, cooking accesories, food, soap and please do not touch anything or dirty anything because the host is very severe with cleanliness. Even though i paid 85$ of cleaning fee. Overall great …
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
We were sure that you would give us a bad rating after asking Airbnb for a refund of the additional cleaning costs we incurred. You never paid $ 85 cleaning, this is just untrue. The cleaning fees are displayed in the offer and in the advertisement of Airbnb. You have seen them before you have booked. Therefore, we ask you to not spread untruths only to harm us. No one has to bring soap, cooking accesories etc. to us. The closet is filled with soap, shampoo, shower gel etc. and we have put several cans of cola and other drinks in the refrigerator for you and your friends. We are not "severe" but it is not normal that you walk with dirty shoes over the mattresses of the beds and it is not normal when we get calls from the neighbors and a letter from the house administration complaining about your behavior in the house. We sent to Airbnb all the photos of the apartment in the desolate state in which it was left by you (also from the black shoe-prints on the mattresses). We will also send the entire correspondence to Airbnb as you say we could not have been reached. You have contacted us several times and we have always answered within 2 minutes. You left the apartment without informing us about it and you were no longer reachable. I thought you were nice guys, but I did not expect these lies.
June 2017
Mohamed User Profile
September 2018
merci bien très gentille Maria
Mariam User Profile
August 2017
Très belle appartement, proche de la promenade des anglais et des commerces
Neha User Profile
August 2017
Appartement en pente. Le ventilateur ne fonctionnait pas et n'a pu être réparer. Propriétaire souciante mais gérante non arrangeante.
Maria User Profile
Response from Maria:
Nous étions sure et certain de recevoir une mauvaise évaluation de votre part, cela nous étonne pas du tout vu votre comportement du dernier jour. De vous avoir laissé rentrer dans le lieux quelques heures avant n'est pas arrangeante? D'avoir essayé de vous laisser partir plus tard et d'avoir ranger vos affaires et nettoyer pour vous n'est pas arrangeante non plus? Nous sommes très déçu de votre marnière de vouloir se venger car nous n'avons pas réussi à trouver un accord avec l'entreprise de ménage pour que vous puissiez rester jusqu’à l’après-midi. En plus vous mentez auprès Airbnb en disant que nous étions en retard pour le check-out et pourtant vous étiez au lit quand nous sommes arrivés à l'heure prévu (10.00 heures) avec l'entreprise de ménage. Vous dites que les moquettes sont sales pourtant l'appartement ne dispose aucune moquette et la première chose que vous avez dit en rentrant dans l'appartement (vous et votre mère) était que l'appartement est "très propre". Et surtout quand on laisse un appartement si sale que vous l'avez fait il faut peut-être rester sur la vérité.
August 2017
Emmanuel User Profile
May 2017
Bien placé. A 10min de la promenade. Fonctionnel et propre. Rdc. Nous y avons passé 3 nuits impeccables. Remises et retour des clefs sans pb.

Hosted by Maria

Joined in May 2017
Maria User Profile
5 Reviews
Die Firma AB Holiday Services befasst sich seit 1999 mit der Betreuung und Vermietung von Feriendomizilen an der Cote d'Azur. Gerne erstellen wir Ihnen ein auf Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Angebot. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns denn hier sind nicht alle von uns an…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet