Lovely modern double in Victorian home
Lovely modern double in Victorian home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A modern light room in a traditional Victorian house. There is a comfortable double bed that can double as a sofa if wished. A tv, chest for clothes are all provided. Private access to the room enables guests to come and go as you wish without disturbance. Tea and coffee facilities are available and access to the kitchen can possibly be arranged on request.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Essentials
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹353
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jeordy User Profile
October 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Graham’s! He was very accommodating, as our train was delayed when arriving. He made sure we were comfortable and was willing to offer advice and suggestions for things to do in town. Even though we didn’t see much of him due to a prior obligation of …

Ben User Profile
October 2017
Great, straightforward communication and comfortable place to stay.

Bernadette User Profile
September 2017
Lovely person who was quick to reply and sort everything out as we were very last minute. Clean room and in a prime location close to the city centre. The whole experience was very relaxed and it was nice the next morning not to be rushed out but allowed to take our time

Shen User Profile
September 2017
Graham is a very kind host and gave us much help,the room is also clean and comfortable, we had a great time these days.

Natalie User Profile
September 2017
Brilliant room in a great location. Graham is a wonderful host, a very chatty and friendly guy. One of us was taken ill during our stay and Graham was very kind and understanding kind - I just hope we haven't put you of hosting other airbnb-ers!!

Louise User Profile
September 2017
Graham's place was a great base for us to explore York, we walked to and from the city a few times while we were there which we enjoyed. Although we didn't meet Graham personally he explained everything we needed to know clearly and was available to call or text if we needed anyt…

Eilin User Profile
August 2017
Graham's place is clean and tidy with all you need to spend a nice time in York. We had an amazing time, sadly couldn't meet in person but all the communication and arrangements were sorted without problems.

York, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Graham User ProfileGraham is a superhost.
I'm a PhD student who like to spend his spare time outdoors exploring or doing sport. I enjoy cooking and playing pretty much any game. I like exploring and have cycled across South America and worked in Antarctica for 3 months.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings