Skip to content
Private room in house

2F #3 Two Double beds Room

Atom

2F #3 Two Double beds Room

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 private bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Great location92% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Panagsama Beach is a place of youth ...
At the front of the beach you will always find a beautiful sea of tens of thousands of sardines, turtles and corals ...

Amenities

Air conditioning
Dryer
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Wifi
Private entrance

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 double beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with building staff

Availability

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Magdalene User Profile
Magdalene
March 2018
Atom’s place was clean and spacious though basic. Refillable drinking water was provided which was awesome. The location was ideal. Near to the restaurants, dive shops and sardine runs snorkeling area. Great hospitality from him and his helpers as well.
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your stay
March 2018
Pannarai User Profile
Pannarai
March 2018
Best place to stay in Moalboal. Very clean, safe, great view, lovely sunset, delicious breakfast and the most awesome snorkeling/diving sport just in front of Atom's place. Highly recommend and looking forward to go back there again.
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your stay ^..^b
March 2018
Annemarie User Profile
Annemarie
December 2017
Lovely place with the sea literally outside your door. Bring snorkeling gear as the corals and little fish was great to look at! The room was clean and neat, airconditioned. Unfortunately we were unable to use the stand-up paddles (they may need to be clearer on when exactly thes…
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
Thank you for your advice. My place is a bit strict. We acknowledge it. However, some ignorant people ignore hostel rules and make other guests uncomfortable. So we apply strict rules, with some discomfort and protest from our guests. Our primary goal is to ensure that our guests stay safe in a clean and pleasant environment. I apologize for any inconvenience caused by strict rules. But we are convinced that it was really safe during your stay. Thank you for your stay.
December 2017
Minou User Profile
Minou
December 2017
Too bad we found it much cheaper on (Website hidden by Airbnb) after we booked it. Location great, clean and you can make use of the boards and snorkel equipment. I found it quite expensive for what we got, breakfast was not included and we were asked 300 pesos for eggs, toast an…
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
I read your feedback well. Our basic operating policy is cleanliness and safety of our guests. So you have a big misconception about the board. The beach in front of our house is a coral area. When boarding at low tide, there is a great danger involved. Because when a guest falls into the water on board, the coral is dangerous and the guest can be hurt by the coral, so we only hire the board for free during high tide. We express our regrets to you, who have given you enough explanation, but you are distorting the truth and writing this. You say our food prices are expensive, but in our judgment, we think it is a reasonable price and quality. We prefer the honest reviews of our guests. Your personal standards are also respected. But you should not distort the facts. Anyway, we appreciate your stay.
December 2017
Cara User Profile
Cara
December 2017
The host canceled this reservation 32 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Judith User Profile
Judith
November 2017
Amazing!! The place is right in the heart of the village where all shops and bars are. The rooms are big and SUPER CLEAN. The best part... the staff!!! I forgot my bag on the bus from Cebu to Moalboal and a member of staff took my bf to Moalboal to find it. The bus was gone to th…
Atom User Profile
Response from Atom:
I was sorry I could not help you directly. I was sorry I could not help you directly. At that time I was out there doing other things. If you get a chance next time, please drop in again. Thank you for your stay ^..^b
November 2017
Avi User Profile
Avi
September 2017
Excellent hospitality I stayed another night!

Hosted by Atom

Cebu City, PhilippinesJoined in May 2017
Atom User Profile
142 Reviews
Verified
An ordinary human being who loves Phlippines ... I would like to have a lot of interaction with the guests, but I can not talk well because I am shy. I love fishing and wind-surfing and I love scuba diving. My house is just a hostel, but if guests want, I will share all th…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings