Apartment in the mountains
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The apartment is on the ground floor in an old rural house with face-to-face ceiling. It has its own entrance with a garden and outdoor car. It is also equipped with wood stoves, one for cooking. It is located in a small village where there is also a riding school, a wellness center, a restaurant and a bar. From the woods go hiking trails on foot or on horseback, nearby cycling trails leading to nearby countries.


Amenities
Essentials
Heating
Washer
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹3195
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Graziano User Profile
August 2017
Ci sono piaciuti molto gli ampi spazi dell'appartamento e la posizione, perfetta per visitare la Val di Non. La cucina è ben accessoriata e nel bagno c'è una doccia enorme. Tanto spazio anche negli armadi . Essendo a piano terra e una parte seminterrato, di una casa antica, l'appartamento rimane un pochino umido e piuttosto fresco, ma comunque ci è piaciuto molto. Si trova in piccolo paese estremamente tranquillo e vicino a belle passeggiate. Esperienza più che positiva e speriamo di poterci tornare .

Cinzia User Profile
August 2017
La casa è molto accogliente, e ben tenuta. È spaziosa. Non c'è wi-fi.

Guido User Profile
August 2017
Ideale per famiglie numerose o gruppi di amici. Ben restaurato e semplice. Ottima e discreta accoglienza.

Andre User Profile
August 2017
Das kleine Dorf und fußläufig entfernte kleine Stadt sind sehr schön mit viel Natur. Man muss es einfach zu Fuß erkunden. Es sind fast keine Touristen da. Optimal für Leute, die Ruhe brauchen und keine Touristenorte mögen. Die Wohnung ist interessant, da das Haus alt ist mit vielen antiken Elementen. Sie ist im Erd-Halbuntergeschoß und daher sehr kühl. Uns hat es gepasst, da wir eine heiße Phase hatten und die Wohnung blieb angenehm kühl. Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen.

Rene User Profile
June 2017
Alles supp

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Sophie Rose User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings