Skip to content
BalconyBathroom
Entire condominium

Sagara Villa

Francisco User Profile
Francisco

Sagara Villa

5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Quick responses2 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Newly luxury furnished modern villa located in Marbella, the only complex with a concierge and a cava to enjoy your favorite wine or champagne. It has everything you need for a short term or long term stay as well as corporate rental. Amenities and entertainment options include a magnificent beach, 3 pools, hot tub, cava, golf cart*, beach club with 16 feet water slides, spa services, gym, several restaurants. Come enjoy this relaxing, modern, cozy and unique villa.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Iron
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed, 1 crib

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Accessibility

Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Jean Luc User Profile
Jean Luc
July 2018
We had great expectations, since we paid $236 per night for 4 nights but were disappointed. The cleaning fee was $100.00 but the place was not very clean, there was hair on the floor and the coffee machine was not clean. Bring your own supplies, we ran out of toilet paper and cof…
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
You are the only guests with disappointments. Apparently you didn't look correctly at what you booked. Cost of Cleaning fee, taxes and service fee is at the website very clearly before you book. This is a private villa not a hotel, so no coffee, soap, conditioner, etc is provided. We don't offer complementary personal products. It's not stated on the website. Dishwasher is not on the options on the webpage, so you are making a review on your thoughts and not what is on the website. There's different access to the beach open. You probably went the wrong way instead of asking me or anyone there where to go. Also you stole the beach towels, did late check-out and left the villa full of sand. This is why you're making this a bad review because when I claim you didn't want to pay for them. I encourage you for your next stay in Palmas Del Mar or Puerto Rico to verify the info in the website before booking. This way you don't need to be making false statements and reviews.
July 2018
Dulce User Profile
Dulce
June 2018
Great stay in a beautiful well kept property. I highly recommend staying in Francisco’s property.
Daro User Profile
Daro
February 2018
This condo is great! It was clean, comfortable and had a lot of style. We would stay there again in a heartbeat. Francisco is a great host and answered questions quickly. One of the great features is the backup generator which is not found at every condo in Palmas del Mar. This i…
David User Profile
David
December 2017
My fiance and I stayed here for a long weekend for a friend's wedding. The villa was great!! It was clean & had a ton of room. It was great being so close to the beach. Even at night it was great being able to sit on the balcony & feel the breeze coming right off the ocean. We wo…
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Thanks David! You are more than welcome for a future stay!
December 2017
Scarlet User Profile
Scarlet
July 2017
Villa Sagara is Amazing!!! Cozy and comfortable with everything needed to enjoy some family time. Beautifully decorated and spotless. The Marbella Club amenities are spectacular making our Palmas del Mar vacation an unforgettable experience. Francisco's communication and checkli…
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Thanks Scarlet! I'm very happy that you had an unforgettable vacation experience staying at Sagara Villa. Your more than welcome anytime.
July 2017
Vanessa User Profile
Vanessa
July 2017
Beautiful place, beyond my expectations! Francisco is an excellent host. Can't wait to return.
Francisco User Profile
Response from Francisco:
Thanks to you guys for booking at sagara villa! Your welcome any time!
July 2017

Hosted by Francisco

San Juan, Puerto RicoJoined in May 2017
Francisco User Profile
6 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings