Lovely Double Room in Comfy Relaxing Home
Lovely Double Room in Comfy Relaxing Home
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Lovely private double bedroom in a 3 bed modern new build house with a shabby chic type feel/furnishings.

15 min walk/3 min drive to Aylesbury Vale Train station which is an hour to London Marylebone

Close to the countryside, good for walks or cycling with lots of nice National Trust locations including Waddesdon Manor just a short drive away. Bicester Village is approx 20 min drive away.

It's a great location for exploring Buckinghamshire, we'd be happy to help plan your visit!

The space

Our home is close to the countryside making it a good location for walks or cycling with lots of National Trust locations including Waddesdon Manor just a short drive away.

Guest access

Private Bathroom: As we have an en-suite bathroom in our bedroom the main bathroom will be exclusively yours during the stay. Please see our pictures for reference and note that we currently don't have a stand up shower space here.

Kitchen: We have a lovely large kitchen which you can feel free to use during your stay!

Office Room: We have a little single room which we've turned into a small office space / cat living space. There's a desk in here with a chair as well as a small TV which you can take and use.

Interaction with guests

We both work Mon-Fri 9am-5pm. We're both available by phone if you ever need anything and when we're home we'll be available to be social or to leave you alone whichever is your preference!

Other things to note

We have a lovely little cat called Simba

At the moment our main bathroom only has a bath and hand shower. If you'd like a stand-up shower then only our en-suite is available when we're not in the bedroom.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹442
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rob User Profile
June 2017
.

Anne User Profile
June 2017
Good location for let hey park and national trust property

Eugene User Profile
May 2017
My stay at Jamie & Rachael's place was stupendous. Starting with the reception , hospitality , conviviality was a compelled experience. I won't hesitate to recommend anyone to quickly grab the opportunity to meet this exceptional couples. To be frank it was a holiday feelings for me.

Simon User Profile
May 2017
Very nice, friendly place to stay. I would recommend it without hesitation.

Oxford, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Rachel & Jamie User Profile

Hello! We're Rachel and Jamie. A young married couple who love exploring and travelling

Response rate: 75%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings