Very comfy bedding!Candle and a book, great place to relax
3 Day getaway $60 per night Thursday - Saturday
Hosted by Gina
Gina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Attached Townhome. Cozy beach decor, nothing fancy, it's a beach home after all. You will have a private bedroom, shared bath, access to the entire home. Parking and fenced in back yard. I work so I won't be home most of the time. But please refrain from smoking in my home! This is a non smoking home. You can smoke outside.

The space

I have a small very old dog, but I do not allow other pets.
NO Smoking in this room.

Guest access

Bring your water sport toys, you'll be very close to a boat ramp and easy access for jet skis or kayak or yolo boards. You will be minutes to Okaloosa Island and Destin Harbor

Interaction with guests

I will be accessible to you for ideas for you visit, restaurants and local favorite places to visit.

Other things to note

Room will be available from Thursday 2pm-Sunday 11am


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Hair dryer
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Just prefer to drop shoes at front entrance, and knock off the sand!...:)
Please clean up after yourselves, but no need to make bed before leaving, I strip it anyways.
Absolutely NO SMOKING inside my house! This includes your room.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Just one sweet little old doggie Tess.
Some spaces are shared - Although you will have most of the place to yourself, the bathrooms are shared. So far it hasn't been an issue with any of my guest.
Amenity limitations - There's no wifi here. But there's a library and other businesses close by that has wifi, such as Dunken Doughnuts Starbucks Santa Rosa Mall

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steve & Nikki User Profile
October 2017
Gina was a lovely welcoming host and very informative on places to eat and see. Her little dog Tess is the most adorable well behaved dog, that you don't even notice is there. Our bedroom was lovely and the bed comfy. Off road parking. Gina's house is very close to Fort Walton beaches and bars/restaurants and Okaloosa Island and Destin were all close by. We thoroughly recommend a stay at Gina's house and we would most definitely stay there again.

Rachel User Profile
October 2017
Gina's place was great! The location was amazing and she was so sweet! I'd stay there again in a heartbeat.

Jim And Nancy User ProfileJim And Nancy is a superhost.
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay with Gina. Close to restaurants and beaches. Was very easy to interact with.

Joshua User Profile
August 2017
Gina was a very kind and hospitable host. She was great about communicating with us and was very flexible regarding our check in and check out times. She provided great recommendations on things to do in the area and places to eat. The location is nearby to beaches and restaurants and not too busy. Would definitely stay here again!

Zach User Profile
August 2017
Amazing hospitality, went well above and beyond my expectations for the price!!

Mallory User Profile
August 2017
Gina is wonderful!!! I had a great stay. I enjoyed coffee with Gina in the morning before getting ready for the beach which is mins away. She is a great person. I will def be staying again next time I am visiting.

Tara User Profile
July 2017
We had a wonderful time at Gina's house. She is such a lovely host! The house is spotless, comfortable, and welcoming. It's also only a short drive from the beach. I would definitely recommend staying at Gina's!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2016
Gina User Profile

The Holiday season will be here before you know it, and rooms will be filling up fast! Reserve your holiday weekend getaway while dates are still available.
Hi I'm Gina! I have a room available for your weekend getaway. Close to Beaches, shopping, restaurants and museums . I look forward to hosting you. I do have an older sweet doggie her name is Tess. However I do not accept other pets.
My home is nothing fancy but I am close to everything, and it will be an enjoyable time for you.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings