Wohn-, Esszimmer / 1. Etage
Ferienhaus Sommerland
Ferienhaus Sommerland
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Looking for a place to rest & relax? You have direct access to the adjacent fields from all rooms. Pure nature!!!
translated by Google

Sie suchen einen Ort für Ruhe & Erholung? Sie haben hier aus allen Zimmern direkten Blick auf die hier angrenzenden Felder. Natur Pur!!!

The space

You are looking for a small holiday house for 2-3 adults persons and possibly a toddler? You would like a place of rest and relaxation? Then the small holiday house is exactly the right! The house has been newly renovated and lovingly furnished. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is an Internet access As well as many lovely cozy things; So you can feel comfortable. It is rented to: * Fitters * Individuals * Business people * Small families * Holidaymakers PRICES: 1-9days 45 € per night for two For 3 persons 60 € per night For longer stays please ask for the price! It is rented for days, weeks and montas.
translated by Google

Sie suchen ein kleines Ferienhaus für 2-3 Erwachsene Personen und evtl. Ein Kleinkind?
Sie möchten einen Ort der Ruhe und Erholung?
Dann ist das kleine Ferienhaus genau das richtige!!!!
Das Haus wurde neu renoviert und liebevoll ausgestattet. Die Küche ist voll ausgestattet. Es besteht ein Internetzugang
Sowie viele schöne gemütliche Sachen; so das man sich wohlfühlen kann.

Es wird vermietet an:
* Monteure
* Privatpersonen
* Geschäftsleute
* Kleine Familien
* Urlauber

PREISE:
1-9Tage 45€ pro Nacht
für zwei Personen
für 3 Personen 60€pro Nacht

Bei längerem Aufenthalt bitte nach dem Preis fragen!

Es wird Tage-,Wochen und Montasweise vermietet.

Guest access

Our guests have a small private terrace and access to the garden with its own barbecue.
translated by Google

Unsere Gäste haben eine kleine eigene Terrasse und Zugang zum Garten mit einem eigenen Grill.

Interaction with guests

We live right next to the holiday house with questions or problems we are available and help where we can. Gladly also in advance (EMAIL HIDDEN) Or via SMS or Whats app +(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Wir wohnen genau neben dem Ferienhaus bei Fragen oder Problemen sind wir zur Stelle und helfen wo wir können.

Gerne vorab auch unter
(EMAIL HIDDEN)
oder per SMS oder Whats App unt(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Other things to note

* Linen and towels are included in the price. * For a longer stay they will be renewed.
translated by Google

* Bettwäsche und Handtücher sind im Preis mit eingerechnet.
* Bei längerem Aufenthalt werden diese natürlich erneuert.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people ₹1184 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Annette User Profile
August 2017
We had a very warm welcome from Sunje even though we changed our arrival date several times. The house is in a beautiful area and fully equipped. Had a good night sleep.

Martijn User Profile
August 2017
Very nice little house with everything you need. The view from the first floor is beautiful!

Bart User Profile
August 2017
A very cosy mother

Nikos User Profile
July 2017
Excellent house in the farms with a lot of syle and all necessary amenities-pity we couldn't enjoy the house more since we attended all-day concerts-Sunje was very kind and responded instantly to all our requests!

Line Filskov User Profile
July 2017
Very nice place. Very nice people. Very nice animals. Everything was great and we didn't miss a thing!

Hege User Profile
July 2017
.?
Sünje User ProfileSünje is a superhost.
Response from Sünje:
Hege scheint uns zu verwechseln, da sie schreibt sie war nicht da und hat storniert.Sie war da mit Ihrem Sohn und der Mutter und es hat Ihnen eigentlich super gefallen sagten sie bei der Abreise
July 2017

Francesco User Profile
June 2017
Very nice place, everyrhing perfect

Joined in May 2017
Sünje User ProfileSünje is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings