Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire apartment

Cozy and quiet two bedroom Apartment in Nicosia

Charalambos User Profile

Cozy and quiet two bedroom Apartment in Nicosia

Entire apartment
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1.5 baths
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Hot tub
This is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

We are glad to welcome you in our beautiful home we have made with modern furnishings and minimalistic design. There is lots of natural light and space, and a great open kitchen. The location is central and the apartment is cozy and clean. Its location is ideal for holidays, sightseeing and business, short and medium term stay.


Hot tub
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM


8 Reviews

Angeliki Sofia User Profile
Angeliki Sofia
October 2018
It's one of the most convenient places to book when in Nicosia!!loved the host Mr Charalampos which did his best for my requirements and made my life easier and my staying an overall fantastic and memorable time!!!I've been coming for many years in Nicosia and I can say i had nev…
MagdaLena User Profile
August 2018
The space was great, spacious, the rooms were big and new. The host let us stay longer then 12 for check out. The location is in the middle of Strovolos, but far from city center but good location. The only problem was the ants everywhere, on the floor, couches, in the kitchen, …
Karamjeet User Profile
September 2018
Great host. He is very accommodating and helpful. Will definitely be back.
Zaid User Profile
August 2017
My parents stayed there, the apartment was in good condition, new and nice furniture, although they complained about the dirtiness of the apartment and the impoliteness of the host. They weren't very happy with the stay.
Charalambos User Profile
Response from Charalambos:
Dear Zaid, We were very happy to host your parents despite the reservation was made from your profile! All was running perfectly until they have asked to have an extention on their departure day and we couldn't provide it as the apartment was runninig on a back to back reservation! We tried to explain but there was no intention of coperation from your father. Unfortunately we couldn't extend further the stay and more over free of charge as the guest requested! We have asked that only extention (only for one day availability) should be made through airbnb platform but they didn't want as they weren't relactant to pay! Finally what I do not understand is that your father requested for an extention of three days in a place that you do not have a nice time and is dirty? I kindly ask you as a young person to have all the information before you judge! Regards, Charalambos
August 2017
Ahsan User Profile
August 2017
Apartment with basic amenities but expensive comparing to Cyprus standard. The fridger had bad smell and it took me almost one week to get rid of it. First day, the cooker was not working and from third day, the cooker sparker stopped to work; so I had to buy a lighter. There is …
Charalambos User Profile
Response from Charalambos:
Dear Ahsan, We were happy to accomodate you in our apartment for the period 16-7 until 5-8 and thank you for your comments. Unfortunately we couldn't refund the 2 days of earlier departure as no sufficient notice were given. We always listen of our guests different needs even if they are not mentioned in our description and we are as far as their mobile phone is. The apartment has been renovated early this year and all furniture, kitchen and household appliances are brand new. Once again we will be glad to wellcome you in our apartment. With kind regards, Charalambos
August 2017
Lakis User Profile
June 2017
Everything was super. Clean, hospitable man, prompt and accurate communication. Recommended without any doubt
Nikolaos User Profile
November 2017
A pleasant and clean place to stay.

Hosted by Charalambos

Nicosia, CyprusJoined in April 2017
Charalambos User Profile
54 Reviews
Nicosia based business man.
Languages: English, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood