House close to city and parks
House close to city and parks
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Couple in early 30s + 2 pups live in a 3 bedroom home close to city, transport, parks, gabba, restaurants ect. Beautiful home fully furnished. Looking to rent the spare bedroom on the odd occasion at an affordable price for those interested. Free range of the house and large front and back yards, full use of kitchen and all facilities. Long term stay options available.

Amenities
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 6PM

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Felipe User Profile
August 2017
Highlyrecommended!

Sofia User Profile
July 2017
Joel and Ally have been so friendly with us that made our stay as confortable as being at home. From the early begining they help us making easier our first arrival to Australia. They borrow us their bikes every day to go to work, they gave us all we need at all the time. Also we…

Ty User Profile
July 2017
Great place. Really nice people!

Saray User Profile
July 2017
Ally and Joel were great! They were really welcoming and accommodating to us. Even though we only stayed one day, we're lucky enough to spend sometime having a chat with Ally and she's awesome! The house is great, really clean and perfect location! A plus is that they have the sw…

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in January 2016
Joel User Profile
I like to play-Basketball Rugby League SoccerFutsalPoker 
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Joel’s place.
Joel
Allysha helps host.
Allysha

The neighborhood

Similar listings