Skip to content
Entire house

Rivercity retreat

Rivercity retreat

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience95% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean7 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Modern fully furnished stand-alone house in the heart of the city, quiet location and secure parking. Fully equipped kitchen, barbeque, Internet, board games, laundry facilities, linen, bedding and towels are provided. Continental breakfast is included in price.
City center, shops, restaurants, famous Kowhai Park, the river and supermarkets are within 10 minutes walking distance.
Week or longer stays discountable.

Amenities

Essentials
Heating
Iron
TV
Washer
Wifi

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Han User Profile
Han
May 2018
Everything was supplied, spacious and clean. Quiet area located centrally and close enough to city center and shops. Room for plenty to stay.
Kev User Profile
Kev
April 2018
Great little place. Thank you!
Cj User Profile
Cj
April 2018
the place is nice and clean. it's spacious and suitable for family
Susie User Profile
Susie
April 2018
This was one of our best Air BnB stays ever! The home was meticulously clean, with very modern facilities in both kitchen and bathroom. The laundry was an added bonus, as was the off street parking! The TV and WiFi were splendid, with excellent reception for both. Raj communicate…
Paula User Profile
Paula
March 2018
Very pleasant stay - had everything we needed
Ma User Profile
Ma
March 2018
Perfect place to stay at because it’s close to everything. Would stay here again.
Xiao Tong User Profile
Xiao Tong
February 2018
Prompt communication, check in was easy. Kitchen was not fully stocked and the kettle was broken. Otherwise the house was clean and easy to use. Overall a good experience.
R User Profile
Response from R:
Thank you for your feedback. I apologize, I was not aware of a broken kettle, we'd guests stay a few days prior to your arrival and they did not have problems with the kettle. However, thanks for letting us know, we've now replaced it. I'm surprised you did not think it was well stocked, it is fully stocked with everything you'd have in your home for upto 6 people. We aim to provide as many of the home comforts as possible during your stay. Hopefully you looked in the cupboards and drawers in the kitchen.
February 2018

Hosted by R

Wellington, New ZealandJoined in April 2017
R User Profile
31 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings