Skip to content

Wilmot Close

T.J User Profile
T.J

Wilmot Close

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bathroom
Free parking on premises
This is one of a few places in the area that has this feature.

Hi guys, I have a double room located in Peckham area, I like to keep the house very clean and spotless. Facilities that would be available for you are:
- Wifi
- Tea and coffee
- Towel
- Bathroom
- Fridge, microwave. electric kettle, washing machine.
- Chair and table for your laptop or books
- Balcony next to the room where you can sit anytime you want for a fresh air, sunbathing or smoke your cigarette if you do smoke
I'm happy to interact and also can help you get settled

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wifi
Laptop-friendly workspace
Iron
Unavailable: Smoke detector
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported smoke or carbon monoxide detectors on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Availability

Reviews

281 reviews
Communication
4.8
Check-in
4.8
Accuracy
4.7
Cleanliness
4.7
Value
4.7
Location
4.4
Amar Deep User Profile
Amar Deep
May 2019
Very next to bus stop. Host was very friendly and supportive. Great place in a cheaper price.
Raksha User Profile
Raksha
March 2019
Great place! Gives you a real feel of London as it's not full of tourists. Good for those looking for the authentic experience of London.
Charu User Profile
Charu
August 2018
The place is a lil far from central London. Not convenient if you have just a few days in London. While the tube station is 7 min away, buses could be a better option. The house is super clean and equipped with good facilities.
Gokul User Profile
Gokul
June 2018
Great place to stay
Sahil User Profile
Sahil
March 2018
T.J. is a great host. He provided accurate information about his place, was immediately available on phone and responsive to my queries, and has a conveniently located, quiet, clean room in London. I would definitely stay here again if he is happy to host me again. Cheers!
Marieke User Profile
Marieke
September 2019
Its a true blessing to stay with this lovely, sweet family. All what you need for a couple of days its there. They are all very very helpfull. Peckham area is da bomb for everybody who loves to stay in a dynamic multicultural area.
Florence User Profile
Florence
September 2019
TJ’s place is really and truly what Airbnb used to be all about, someone sharing their home. Personally we loved it, we got to meet TJ’s daughter and girlfriend who are absolutely adorable. The apartment is extremely convenient to downtown with two different bus route within…

Hosted by T.J

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2017
T.J User Profile
281 Reviews
Interaction with guests
I'm more than happy to render helps as much as I could, though I might not always be around due to work. I work full time.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Policies

House rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight) and check out by 12PM (noon)