Skip to content
another HAPPY coupleLiving area and kitchen bar combo
Entire apartment

OCT Special! $39

Kathryn And Chuck User Profile
Kathryn And Chuck

OCT Special! $39

3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

St Andrews is the coolest area of PC. Just mins to: Marina, waterfront park, great food, just 7 mi TO PC beaches! Cute & clean duplex; 1 bdrm plus daybed, Sm kitchen (2 burner stove) big yard, pet friendly (add $35 we steam clean after each pet visit :) Nothing fancy, shabby chic, definitely NOT a resort just a pretty little place centrally located & a great bargain! Bikes included! Sailing cruises discounted for our guests: $150 Bay Sail (3-4 hr.) or $250 for the Island Cruise.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Breakfast
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

77 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ana User Profile
Ana
September 2018
Basically you will have everything you need to enjoy your stay at your fingertips. A big (Website hidden by Airbnb) so clean.
Lori User Profile
Lori
September 2018
Great place to stay, close to everything.
Melissa User Profile
Melissa
September 2018
Chuck and Kathryn are one of the sweetest couples that you will ever meet! They made us feel right at home. We felt very well taken care of as soon as we arrived...hadn’t even checked in yet, but still invited us to come onto their boat for the best sail ever!!! Their hospitality…
Kim User Profile
Kim
August 2018
It was perfect... As described, very clean, comfortable beds, Linen and towels great, amenities, beach mats and umbrella, bikes... You do need a car, since is not located on the beach. Very near and easy access to all, beaches 10 min, Marina (Beck Ave) 5 min, Downtown Panama City…
Kathryn And Chuck User Profile
Response from Kathryn And Chuck:
It really means a lot when a host gives a favorable review, especially one from a beautiful place in New Orleans! We loved having Kim as a guest. I hope that we get to see her again!
August 2018
Mark User Profile
Mark
August 2018
Although this unit is advertised at $49/night, with my two kids it jumped to $114/night. After cleaning and other fees, I paid $148.42/night for the back unit of an old and shabby duplex in a run down part of town replete with deferred maintenance: no latch in the bedroom door, t…
Kathryn And Chuck User Profile
Response from Kathryn And Chuck:
Sorry that your expectations were not meet, we go out of our way to give an accurate depiction, even calling it "shabby chic" and " not A CONDO LIKE setting" It is always super clean, centrally located. The $49 rate refers to the current winter rates (week days), not your Summer booking, a single room with a bed is $185 p/nite. As far as the neighborhood I take exception to your remarks: St. Andrews is a beautiful area. I think that the fact that it rained the entire week has a lot to do with your mood. Could be: Champagne taste with a beer budget? I am truly Sorry about the linens, I spoke with you 4-6 times why didn't you say something? That would have been such an easy fix.
August 2018
Chris User Profile
Chris
August 2018
The place was great and so were our host definitely going back again!
Kathryn And Chuck User Profile
Response from Kathryn And Chuck:
What a nice guy and not a low maintenance but a no maintenance, great communication, easy to host when you have great guests like this! They left the place in stellar shape. We hope they you guys will come back and next time we will make sure to get you on the sailboat and show you our beautiful St. Andrews Bay!
August 2018
Dawn And Jonathan User Profile
Dawn And Jonathan
August 2018
Unless the owners of this property do the work to bring this up to par, don't rent it. I believe that the listing is a misrepresentation. Calling something shabby chic is a misleading way to promote this listing. It's one thing for a place to be unclean due to a poor cleaner (ac…
Kathryn And Chuck User Profile
Response from Kathryn And Chuck:
Airbnb did not refund you I did, I could tell that you were way to good to stay at my place. ONLY GUEST TO WAKE ME UP AT MIDNIGHT BECAUSE YOU COULD NOT BE BOTHERED TO READ THE INSTRUCTIONS ON HOW TO CHECK IN.Poor repair? EVERYTHING WORKS! You are the ONLY review we have EVER received that made claims like this. . Unkept because there were crumbs in my toaster and leaves on the front porch? Wow, who are you people?
August 2018

Hosted by Kathryn And Chuck

Panama City, Florida, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Kathryn And Chuck User Profile
284 Reviews
Verified
60 year old Couple that LOVES our life! Chuck and I have been sailing, swimming and having big fun on the Bayous, Bay, gulf, springs and Creeks of Florida for the last four years. We hope to share the beauty of our neighborhood with as many folks as we can. I am a easy going Real…
Kathryn And Chuck supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home