Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Wohnungsteilung auf WG-Basis

Manni User Profile
Manni

Wohnungsteilung auf WG-Basis

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great location90% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

The space

SERVUS ZWISCHEN MÜNCHEN UND SALZBURG!

Wohnung im ersten Stock:

Amenities

Standard: Heating, Washer, Wifi, Kitchen
Other highlights: Free parking on premises, First aid kit

House Rules

Rauchen bitte auf dem Balkon, Jungs bitte auch im Sitzen pinkeln :-)

Availability

341 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Shaunak User Profile
Shaunak
September 2018
Very Good place to Stay
Naveen User Profile
Naveen
May 2016
He was Good host and helpful Since there was no space he arranged his downstairs home for us and friendly in all aspects
Johan User Profile
Johan
September 2018
Mani was very nice with us. You can go to his place without any hesitation. Thanks a lot for everything and you flexibility. See you next time over a beer :-)
Jerca User Profile
Jerca
September 2018
Mr. Manni is super nice host, ready to share his apartment, food and drinks with the guests. Very welcoming and nice to talk to! The apartment is tidy and cozy.
Lilian User Profile
Lilian
September 2018
Staying at Manni's is like staying at a friend's. He is always very helpful and welcoming. You can reach the city center by walking or take the bus which is just around the corner. It was my 2nd time at Manni's and didn't regret it :)
Stephanie User Profile
Stephanie
August 2018
Manni was really helpful during our stay. I liked his quick responses and stayed communicating with us in order to make sure everything went okay. He also sent pictures to make sure we found the right house. I felt comfortable staying at his place and had a good night sleep. If y…
Daniël User Profile
Daniël
August 2018
We've stayed 2 nights at Manni his place on our way back to the Netherlands. We've enjoyed the stay and Manni was very helpful and made us feel at home. He brought us some nice beers and gave us some tips where to get the best spots for example at the Chiemsee. Would recommend!

Hosted by Manni

Rosenheim, GermanyJoined in September 2012
Manni User Profile
354 Reviews
Ich genieße hier die Umgebung ziemlich, weil ich da wohnen darf, wo andere zum Urlaub hinfahren :-) München ist einer dreiviertel Stunde mit der Bahn gut erreichbar. Das regionale Bier ist gut ;-), tolles Kulturangebot, schöne Spaziermöglichkeiten. Bin Vegetarier, werde aber nic…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home