Nice and quiet farmhouse in Tolosaldea.
Nice and quiet farmhouse in Tolosaldea.
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Welcome to Zialzeta, a 17th century farmhouse divided into 3 independent accommodations. This is one of them, oriented to the southeast. It consists of ground floor with garden, porch, kitchen-dining room open to living room and a small toilet. On the upper floor there is a large bathroom with shower, 2 bedrooms and a 3rd bedroom with access to the terrace where the car is parked.

It has a garden of 100 meters where you can eat and take a shower outdoors.

The space

It has a ground floor of 50 meters distributed in living room and kitchen, with exit to porch and garden of 100 meters. On the first floor there are 3 bedrooms and a bathroom. 1st bedroom: one king size bed, 2nd bedroom: 2 large single beds, 3rd bedroom: 1 trundle bed of 90x180 the top and 80x180 the bottom, plus a single sofa bed of 120x185.

Guest access

You have a garden of 100 meters with access from the kitchen and the living room.

Interaction with guests

We will be in telephone contact and at your disposal for any query or doubt that you have. In case of need we approach the village.

Other things to note

No tourist record ESS01055


Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM

- Se permite fumar en los exteriores de la casa, jardín, porche.
- En verano hay vacas en la zona y las mascotas no se podrán acercar a ellas.
- Para reservas de 2 días se cobrará 240 euros + 80 de limpieza.
- Las mascotas no deben de entrar en la casa, tienen un jardin de 100 metros y un porche donde donde podran descansar.


Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brad User Profile
August 2017
Place was as advertised and as images showed. Village was really nice, and our girls enjoyed played with the local kids. View from kitchen/lounge was very scenic.

Diego User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 83 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Eva User Profile
September 2017
Nos gustó más la casa en la realidad de lo que se aprecia en las fotos. El aparcamiento para dos coches un poco complicado

Nsyules User Profile
July 2017
El anfitrión es amable

San Sebastián, SpainJoined in January 2017
Maite User Profile
Mujer de 49 años, casada y 3 hijos. Nos gusta viajar en familia y con amigos. Trabajo en la administración del Estado y mi marido es profesor de ciclos formativos. Nos encanta la naturaleza y todas las actividades al aire libre, muy deportistas.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings