Moderate Sized,Short Stay. Excel & City Airport-E6
Hosted by Antonio
Antonio is the host.Antonio is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

A moderate sized room located in East London, Beckton (Zone 3). My room is equipped with a queen size bed, WIFI, small study table, a large cupboard and a ‘shared bathroom’ – the basics necessary for a short stay. My place is located close to Excel – Exhibition Centre (25 min walk or 12 min DLR) and London City Airport (30 min walk or 15 min DLR) and is only 20-30 minutes by DLR tube/train (BECKTON) to Central london. We have local food stores close by too. *THE ROOM IS AVAILABLE FOR 2 GUESTS*

The space

Compact and comfortable bed for a short stay. Bed is perfectly capable of fitting two guests, as well as one.

Guest access

Access to Bedroom, 'Shared' Bathroom, Kitchen and Living room (when its not busy.)

Interaction with guests

I am more than happy to interact with you throughout your stay to discuss any assistance you need e.g. in terms of directions to any general topic of interest. Feel free to get in touch with me during your stay.

Other things to note

The room is perfect for 2 people and I want rent to 2 guests. Please, before booking, send me a message to verify the room's availability.

Living room is our office space, at times we can be busy - but this will not affect your stay of course :)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people ₹795 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No smoking in the bedroom. Garden/Front patio available for smoking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alastair User Profile
July 2017
Antonio's house provided everything needed for a visitor to this area of London. It is close to the DLR trains with Asda across the road from the train station. It is a secure quiet residential family orientated area and Antonio is very helpful and eager to please. The house is ideally suited to a business travellers or short stay tourists and has good wifi. Thank you Antonio.
Antonio User ProfileAntonio is a superhost.
Response from Antonio:
Thank you Alastair for your kindness. I hope we will meet soon.
July 2017

Zak User Profile
May 2017
Great stay, friendly people.
Antonio User ProfileAntonio is a superhost.
Response from Antonio:
Thanks!
May 2017

Rashid User Profile
May 2017
Great comms, and a warm welcome. Credit to AirBnB. Would stay again.

Luis User Profile
April 2017
I only have good things to say about Antonio and his place. Parking,comfy bed,bfast,clean,good shower,fast net and very nice guy...Will definitely go back.

Javier User Profile
August 2017
Me ha parecido una casa bastante cómoda en una zona tranquila. Muy buena relación calidad precio. Antonio no pudo estar pero se estuvo comunicando conmigo todo el rato. Su compañero Moses fantástico también.
Antonio User ProfileAntonio is a superhost.
Response from Antonio:
Muchas gracias Javier!
August 2017

This host has 28 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Antonio User ProfileAntonio is a superhost.

I'm a sunshine guy and I want to know new people. I love Spain and Spanishes. I've discovered London's beauty and it's fantastic culture.

Graduated as engineer, I've moved to London to increase the knowlegde of english and and catch new business opportunities.

My know-how is based on Copywriting, Web Marketing and Lead Generation Strategies.

I'm passionate of personal growth and I love inspirational challenges.

I use frequently Airbnb for my travel and, after my guest's experience, I decided to became an host to offer the same special service that I received.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings