Skip to content
Lounge area.Lounge area.
Relaxing Times
Relaxing Times
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet neighbourhood. Short walk to the train to the city and to Grange beach. Visit any of Adelaides world class beaches.
Bus nearby to West Lakes shopping centre - lunch, movies, shopping, walk around the lake.
Play scrabble or watch TV or a DVD after sightseeing.
Visit historic Port Adelaide, climb the lighthouse, cruise the Port River in search of dolphins. Go to the Port Adelaide Markets on the weekends or the markets in the city. Suits children 10 years and over. Free wifi.

The space

Downstairs - New kitchen with dishwasher and microwave. Lounge with sofa bed, TV and DVD player. Laundry and toilet. Rear private backyard.
Upstairs - Bedrooms, bathroom with toilet.

Guest access

Private backyard.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Iron
Hair dryer
Prices
Extra people ₹1269 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹1523
Security Deposit ₹7615
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- Please keep noise to a minimum after 10pm and before 8am, in consideration
of other residents.
- 5km/hr speed limit on grounds.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Fiona User Profile
November 2017
It was a pleasure to stay in this very quiet and well presented property. Great for couples or small families with older children.

David User Profile
November 2017
Judy is easy going and responds quickly. I will consider staying for my next trip.

Nic User Profile
September 2017
Thanks for a great unit! Brilliant location for the CBD and beach! Thanks again! 100% recommend

Tania User Profile
September 2017
There is water leakage problem with the neighbour lead to no water supply in the other morning until 2pm. We are still able to understand and accept the accident event without the host's control. But the water leakage further lead to no hot water supply for shower at night. That is quite unacceptable and sad for a whole day out and reach home at 11pm. The host keeps saying everything is out of his control and are all unpredictable. Plus, he asked us not to take shower that night, and take shower in the coming early morning before we check out. Anyway, this is the first upset experience with Airbnb.
Judy User Profile
Response from Judy:
We are very sorry that your arrival coincided with a burst water main in the street nearby, which caused you considerable inconvenience, due to the water having to be shut off whilst it was repaired. We were at least able to advise you of the situation and the expected time frame to resolve it. The lack of hot water in the evening was unexpected, but we did offer alternatives off-site, which you declined as it was late. The hot water heats over night, which is why we suggested you wait until morning. We are offering compensation for the inconvenience..
September 2017

Dylan User Profile
September 2017
Brilliant little unit suitable for 3-4 people perfectly. The hosts were very gracious and communicative. Brilliant people to deal with and if you need to stay in Adelaide, definitely stay here. Close to many things. Only a 10-15 minute drive to pretty much anywhere. Would highly recommend. Even has a bonus toilet. (Who can complain about that??)

Brian User Profile
September 2017
Great host everything there that we needed

Debra User Profile
July 2017
Excellent location for me as was visiting the area for school sports with my grandson and everything we needed needed was less than 5 minutes away and very little traffic to deal with. Easy to find and good to have free under cover lockable garage. Judy was very easy to communicate with and prompt conveying any concerns during our stay
Judy User Profile
Response from Judy:
Thanks for coming and I'm glad the location suited your activities. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
July 2017

Woodville, AustraliaJoined in June 2015
Judy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings