Gästezimmer im Grünen
Hosted by Svenja
Svenja is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Your bedroom is on the quiet outskirts of the village surrounded by greenery with terrace and garden. We use kitchen and bathroom together. Stuttgart, Karlsruhe, Heidelberg, Pforzheim, Ludwigsburg and Bruchsal are easy to reach via federal roads or railway connections. In the house also live 3 cats - so you should not be allergic to animal hair.
translated by Google

Dein Schlafzimmer liegt am stillen Ortsrand im Grünen mit Terrasse und Garten. Küche und Bad benutzen wir gemeinsam. Stuttgart, Karlsruhe,Heidelberg, Pforzheim, Ludwigsburg und Bruchsal sind gut über Bundesstraßen oder Bahnanbindung zu erreichen.
Im Haus wohnen zusätzlich noch 3 Katzen - Du solltest also nicht gegen Tierhaare allergisch sein.

The space

Your room is about 12 square meters. There is a window and 2 large roof windows with views of fields and forest. You have a shelf where you can put your clothes off and a big bed to recover. You have a key to close the room.
translated by Google

Dein Zimmer ist etwa 12qm groß. Es gibt ein Fenster und 2 große Dachfenster mit Blick auf Felder und Wald. Du hast ein Regal, in dem du deine Kleider ablegen kannst und ein großes Bett, um dich zu erholen. Du hast einen Schlüssel um das Zimmer abzuschließen.

Guest access

In the kitchen there are all the items you need for cooking. The coffee machine is operated with coffee pods. You bring your own food. Shopping possibilities are in the next place, 5 km from here. A pizzeria or a restaurant for Swabian specialties can be reached on foot
translated by Google

In der Küche gibt es alle Gegenstände, die du zum Kochen brauchst. Die Kaffeemaschine wird mit Kaffeepads betrieben. Deine Lebensmittel bringst du selbst mit. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es im nächsten Ort, 5 km von hier entfernt.
Eine Pizzeria oder ein Restaurant für schwäbische Spezialitäten kannst du zu Fuß erreichen

Interaction with guests

for questions and suggestions, of course I am at any time available.
translated by Google

für Fragen und Anregungen stehe ich natürlich jederzeit zur Verfügung.

Other things to note

Anyone who has animal hair allergies should take a break, or have good medication. Our water is partial well water and therefore very calcareous. Unfortunately, this is most noticeable in the shower and in the kitchen appliances.
translated by Google

Wer Tierhaarallergien hat, sollte Abstand nehmen, oder gute Medikamente haben.
Unser Wasser ist teilweise Brunnenwasser und deshalb sehr kalkhaltig. Leider macht sich das in der Dusche und in den Küchengeräten am meisten bemerkbar.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Essentials
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹396
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicola User Profile
October 2017
Ok

Evan User Profile
October 2017
We needed a place to stay the night on a short notice and the room worked excellently.

Mathijs User Profile
September 2017
Our stay at Svenja's house was great its a nice home with a nice room and in a good range from the highway.

Erwin User Profile
September 2017
Svenja and her husband are great hosts and are very helpful in giving tips where to go for food and scenic places in the area. The guest room is simple, but the bed slept well and looks out at fields. No street noises are being heard here. All in all it is a great place for a quiet night sleep and offers great value for money.

Zoë User Profile
August 2017
We arrived late and left early, so we didn't really got a chance to meet Svenja, but everything was okay

Stacey User Profile
August 2017
Svenja was a lovely welcoming host who made us feel very at home. The room was perfect, and set in a beautiful quiet village. Great pizzeria within walking distance too!

Eilidh User ProfileEilidh is a superhost.
July 2017
We arrived late and left early! So we didn't get to know Svenja much, but she greeted us, and everything was perfect with the room!

Illingen, GermanyJoined in September 2016
Svenja User Profile

Freundlich, offen,hilfsbereit und nicht sonderlich gesprächig trotz guter Laune

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings