Simple private room in new home!
Hosted by Cason
Cason is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My home is very quiet clean and is very simplistic to someone's need who is needing to spend the week or the weekend. 3 flat screen tvs, wifi and a dish network in the loft for your use.

The space

A new house with a never before used room.

Guest access

Wifi, TV, kitchen, loft, laundry room and parking.

Interaction with guests

When I am around.

Other things to note

If you need help or advice on getting around I can show you.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹4024
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Be clean courteous and kind.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mike User Profile
October 2017
The house is nice and had everything that was described in the details. I stayed almost 30 days and would stay again if I had the choice to do it over. There are some non-Airbnb roommates but they were quiet and friendly. As a bonus, the neighborhood is more developed from what you may see in (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Maps. When I looked on Maps it appeared to be a big empty field, now it's a normal neighborhood with mostly families and kids.

Art User Profile
August 2017
Awesome house! Cason was a great host, including all house mates. Everything comes included at the house. Short drives to nearest shopping centers and restaurants. Would highly recommend staying here!

George User Profile
June 2017
Cason was a great host!

Marc User Profile
June 2017
Cason was awesome. Very helpful, and willing to give advice and directions. He is an avid hiker and is full of advice on places to explore on days off. He and his room mates were quiet, clean and respectful, and we often had meals together. He has a grill out back that I/we used regularly. I will stay in touch, and would absolutely stay there again.

Orem, Utah, United StatesJoined in June 2016
Cason User Profile

My name is Cason Read, I am from holiday utah. I currently live in Orem Utah, I love skiing, biking, hiking, golfing and photography. I went to photography school and now I manage a sales team in Orem. I love to travel but dont do it as much as I wish with my job.

I am very ambitious like new things and am very organized and clean. I dont have pets just OCD. A lot of my spare time is spent in the outdoors.

Languages: Tagalog
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings