Rustical appartament near Schaffhausen
Rustical appartament near Schaffhausen
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

You will love my accommodation because of the great rustical atmosphere;
the proximity to the city and at the same time quiet location. The
apartment is particularly suitable for business travelers, families as well as single travelers or couples.

The space

The kitchen is fully equipped including dishwasher, coffeemaker (Senseo), raclette grill and much more. The apartment has one bedroom with double bed. The second bedroom is just next door, separately accessible from the stairway. 2 single beds can be arranged as a double, or as a twin. Together with the sleeping sofa in the living area, the apartment offers enough space for up to 6 people. The bathroom provides enough comfort by a double sink and a bathtub.

Other things to note

Check-in and check-out can be arranged flexibly, if the occupancy permits.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people ₹1026 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹5132
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
חנה User Profile
September 2017
.בית מצוייד, יפה מאוד ונקי ,בקומה שנייה נמצא על כביש די ראשי.

Andrew User Profile
August 2017
Very nice clean apartment. A short walk to the old city which gives a great view of the castle on the walk. Short walk to supermarket. Photos give good representation of the apartment. Like many airBnB's a few quirky things. With the sloping roof this gives little room in the shower and I did hit my head once going to the toilet. The second bedroom is accessed via an open access hallway, but these things were only minor and overall my wife and I and our two kids really enjoyed our stay and would be very happy to stay again.

Josephine User Profile
August 2017
This place is an ideal place to stay for your visit to Schaffhausen. It's very well located, just a short walk to the old part of town. It is also a charming place to stay with wooden moldings, comfortable furniture, fully equipped kitchen and wifi. Highly recommend this place.

Huiyun User Profile
July 2017
Nice apartment for 6 of us. The location is very good.

Sang Woo User Profile
June 2017
Place was clean, cozy and wide enough for our family. Plenty of blankets, cushions were nice as well. But the stairs without elevator was quite challanging for us with quite heavy luggages, and the close neighbor was a bit empty.
Max & Ivana User Profile
Response from Max & Ivana:
I am very sorry the stairs were challanging for you.... but its an attic appartament, it cant be in the basement and its written in the description there is no elevator. Also I dont know what you mean with an empty neighbor? If you mean the neighbourhood... as I told you and shown you on the map, the downtown of Schaffhausen (district capital) is just 5 min walk from the appartament. I am realy sad about your rating as I managed every regular and special wishes you had
June 2017

Ingrid User Profile
August 2017
Die Wohnung ist sehr geräumig und gemütlich eingerichtet. Direkt unter dem Dach mit rustikalen Holzbalken, offenem Kamin, gemütliche Polstergarnitur, großer Fernsehbildschirm. Die Küche ist super ausgestattet mit Spülmaschine, Kaffeemaschine (Pads), elektr. Milchschäumer, großer Kühlschrank etc. Alles sehr sauber und mit Liebe vorbereitet für einen Wohlfühlaufenthalt.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SwitzerlandJoined in January 2017
Max & Ivana User Profile

Die ganze Familie nimmt an der Verwaltung der Ferienwohnung teil. Je nach Gelegenheit treffen Sie den Papa, die Mama, oder eine der beiden Töchter. Wir sprechen deutsch, englisch, tschechisch, russisch und wir arbeiten an französisch ;-)

The whole family helps to run the appartament. Depending on the occasion you can meet the pa, the mum, or one of the daughters. We speak german, english, czech, russian and we are learning french ;-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings