18 Kooralla Walk, Cowra

Private room

6 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I have 3 bedrooms (2 queen with TV & 1 double) with one full bathroom and a smaller shower/toilet available. Kitchen and lounge room also available with TV.
Everyone will be welcome.

The space

Situated in North Cowra. 2.5kms from CBD and hospital. Off street parking and at times garage space is available.

Guest access

Backyard off limits due to a dog who does not
Iike strangers. Access to yard is locked.

Interaction with guests

Happy to meet guests and interact by phone, sms or email.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people ₹799 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Dog in backyard. Access to yard is locked as dog does not take kindly to strangers. There is also a cat on site. Cat is house cat.
Some spaces are shared - Owner is sometimes present during the day and occasional nights.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Polly User Profile
September 2017
We rented two rooms at Judith's place, it is better than we expected. She has a pretty house Cat, and the cat is very shy and will hide herself in the garage and her little room. The bedrooms are very clean with electric blanket to keep you warm at night. There is gas heater at the lounge room, TV everywhere to keep you entertained. We enjoy having breakfast at the sun-room, it is very comfortable. My daughter-in-law is considering to bring her family here in March next year. The location is very convenience, it is only 3 minutes drive to the Japanese Garden and 3 minutes drive to the supermarket.

Mick User Profile
September 2017
very spacious and comfortable with excellent beds. Also, lots of food extras available. Excellent! Mick

Ed User Profile
September 2017
The place is beautiful and Judith set up the breakfast table for both days. Judith had all the rooms prepared with large towels, face cloth and hand towel. She replaced them on the Saturday morning with clean ones so that we could use them for Saturday night. Judith is Cool!! We will return in the near future as our son is building out there.

Gaetan User Profile
August 2017
Super place and super host.

Gail User Profile
August 2017
Judith's home is very comfortable and centrally located in Cowra. She is most welcoming and we would be very happy to recommend Judith's accomodation.

Michelle User Profile
August 2017
Everything about staying at Judith's house was excellent. Will definately be back

Linda And Cem User Profile
August 2017
Both Judith and her home in Cowra were an excellent find! Judith is a wonderful person; warm, friendly and uncomplicated, and she keeps a home that is extremely clean and comfortable with everything you could possibly need. She was generous to accept the 5 of us into her home and we had a great stay and a wonderful visit to Cowra. Next time in town we would love to stay again. Thankyou Judith!

Joined in March 2017
Judith User ProfileJudith is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings